Specially dedicated to Acura.

Morning Elaine the ZTH Tai Kar Cheh.. Hehehehe

Zero4, where is your patient? You said before 20 years also you will wait one ma.. You are so unpredictable. Wait say 1 wait say 0. 0 and 1 makes only different you know in binary..

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jan 6 2005, 10:35
WOOI XENIX..... WHY SO COOL LAST NITE?? :lol:
& DONT CALL ME TAI KAR CHEH.. b]

Ahahahahaha beebee kena diuzzzzz

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 6 2005, 10:34
Within 2005 Lilli is yrz? U go dude!!! :lol:
YES IT WILL BE!!! i will do my best

the 20 years thingy is nicky using his IF statements again lah

i DUN CARE CK

She tiu me wo.. In HONDA Section some more.. really dont give face to this Tok Kok King of Honda Section huh... I cin cai cin cai also Tok Kok King since zth.com v.4 till v.5 leh..

Hm... i give face qb forgive you la..

Muahahahahahahahaha..

BUT I STILL WILL CALL YOU TAI KAH CHEH!!!!!

we all come out walk one.. 1st lesson we learn is to respect the TAILO AND TAI KAH CHEH la.. So we cannot show no respect by calling you Elaine one ma..

Muahahahahahaha

HAIL TO ZTH.com V.5 Tai Kah Cheh, elaine2284

Hail Hail Hail Hail.

sureshyla..whenyou1stcometocarlosyoualsoshywat..allnewfaces.noonetotalkto..ifBOBOdidntcalltoinviteyou,ithinkyounotgoingtoCarlosDlo..

ooi.. xenix.. apani???? i din even say the "TIU" word at the previous post... & never intend to do that..... wah lau.. why fitnah i????

dont hail me... hail to ur tai kor 50-50 will do..... -_-