Specially dedicated to Acura.

Bryan, so you mean 13 sister and chan hou nam got chance ar?

SO guy i never said anything all is said by BRYAN!!!!!!

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 6 2005, 14:44
elaine = 13 sister
BOBO = Chan Hou Nam

Two are very good partner.. Then at the end 13 sister married to the dunno what name d.. hahahahahahahaha
huh??? got such thing one ar???
i tot in the show the sister 13 is a les?

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 6 2005, 14:59
Bryan, so you mean 13 sister and chan hou nam got chance ar?

SO guy i never said anything all is said by BRYAN!!!!!!
but chan hou nam is married woh!!!

no matter wat... sai sai lap or tai tai lap die..

13 sister still cannot be with chan hou nam one.. at the end 13 sister be with the one i forget what name di .... hehehehehehehehe

walau.... 36 pages. lieaooo....

i have no idea what u guys are toking :P

if not mistaken...some tvb series about them gangs in hong kong...
i also blur blur liao...

happy birthday mr sataniC

just found out from the forum... correct wan or not?.... hope not too late... :)

this acura ....
seem 2 be very popular here man...

leo,
still remember me anot huh???
or i shud ask
do u noe who i am?

leo???
my name is leona!!! kekeke
who are u??

erghhh
i have short term memory.... i dun remeber
sorry haaa