Sport rim lock nuts

Chassis and Wheels

Sport rim lock nuts

neil said:
sila klik kat link dibawah ini untuk melihat....
http://www.metroperdana.net/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=tyres-n-rims-acc

all this price is damn cheap man....
same quality with those sell at tyre shop...
i buy direct from supplier, thats y cheap...
enjoy....
enquires n question???
order???
sms me......017-3723039

item 2 and 3 ... u got those longer ones ah???

neil said:
aluminium???
yeah, got....
blue and red color....
damn light one....
but need to check de price first.....
i'll PM u later this friday.....

okay. do PM me. im interested with the short lug nut only. should fit proton wira. post picture here lah if got.

any normal lugs like item 3 but longer?? and in black colors that won't fade or paint peeling off?

thx!

;)

masvidal said:
okay. do PM me. im interested with the short lug nut only. should fit proton wira. post picture here lah if got.

the aluminium only got in blue color....
i will post the pic later....
u better measure ur rim's nut clearance.....
it should be bigger than 23 mm....
the price is rm 80....
self collect at shah alam....

rC- said:
ehlo bro,
wheres ur location so that i may view it?

aiyoh.....
so sorry bro....
i dun keep stock....
just small bisnes....

my location is shah alam....
tell me which item u want then i'll give u de detail....

ekiddie said:
any normal lugs like item 3 but longer?? and in black colors that won't fade or paint peeling off?

thx!

;)

if longer u want then i suggest the bullet type.....
if unfaded color u want then i suggest chrome color....
thats the best solution...
thanx man...

aluminium nut pictures.....

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/neilistar/detail?.dir=9bc1&.dnm=175f.jpg&.src=ph

RM 80 per set of 16 piece......

hey bro.. this one can use air gun to tighten arr ?? or only can use wrench ?

AXXeLL said:
hey bro.. this one can use air gun to tighten arr ?? or only can use wrench ?

if u ask any other manufacturer....
it is best to only use hand wrench to do final tightening.....
it is better.....

neil said:
sila klik kat link dibawah ini untuk melihat....
http://www.metroperdana.net/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=tyres-n-rims-acc

all this price is damn cheap man....
same quality with those sell at tyre shop...
i buy direct from supplier, thats y cheap...
enjoy....
enquires n question???
order???
sms me......017-3723039

Hello Bro,

Colour not scrach ke? Hehehehe....

BallJoint said:
Hello Bro,

Colour not scrach ke? Hehehehe....

hmm....
if u were asking about the bullet nut....
the opener wrench is quite long n it wont touch the bullet section...
other than that....
i give u no warranty on scrathes and faded color....
to prevent this i suggest take the chrome one....
hope it will solve ur problem...
thanx...

BUMPS~~

BlackSamurai said:
neil, the nut can use air gun to screw?

can't tell u much about this....
even if u buy k speed nut, they will tell u not to tight it using air gun.....
u can use the air gun but to tight it better use hand wrench....
thanx......

if i would have saw this earlier. Sigh... just bought a set of 4 lock nuts. not to say wasted but...

The black nuts are damn nice !!!!

wetwetwater... do u mean u bought the black allen key drive nut (item no.3) from neil?

neway neil... u r recommending chrome nuts which u guarantee unfaded colors and oso forever won't rust... how does it look like? got a pic?

and can u please lemme know the price as well as ur contact no.? thx!

;)

wetwetwater said:
if i would have saw this earlier. Sigh... just bought a set of 4 lock nuts. not to say wasted but...

The black nuts are damn nice !!!!

thanx man....
but i need to clearify to u all....
the black nut is only black coated.....
not cast with black metal.....
thanx man....