Sport rim lock nuts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Sport rim lock nuts

neil said:
sila klik kat link dibawah ini untuk melihat....
http://www.metroperdana.net/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=tyres-n-rims-acc

all this price is damn cheap man....
same quality with those sell at tyre shop...
i buy direct from supplier, thats y cheap...
enjoy....
enquires n question???
order???
sms me......017-3723039

item 2 and 3 ... u got those longer ones ah???

neil said:
aluminium???
yeah, got....
blue and red color....
damn light one....
but need to check de price first.....
i'll PM u later this friday.....

okay. do PM me. im interested with the short lug nut only. should fit proton wira. post picture here lah if got.

any normal lugs like item 3 but longer?? and in black colors that won't fade or paint peeling off?

thx!

;)

masvidal said:
okay. do PM me. im interested with the short lug nut only. should fit proton wira. post picture here lah if got.

the aluminium only got in blue color....
i will post the pic later....
u better measure ur rim's nut clearance.....
it should be bigger than 23 mm....
the price is rm 80....
self collect at shah alam....

rC- said:
ehlo bro,
wheres ur location so that i may view it?

aiyoh.....
so sorry bro....
i dun keep stock....
just small bisnes....

my location is shah alam....
tell me which item u want then i'll give u de detail....

ekiddie said:
any normal lugs like item 3 but longer?? and in black colors that won't fade or paint peeling off?

thx!

;)

if longer u want then i suggest the bullet type.....
if unfaded color u want then i suggest chrome color....
thats the best solution...
thanx man...

aluminium nut pictures.....

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/neilistar/detail?.dir=9bc1&.dnm=175f.jpg&.src=ph

RM 80 per set of 16 piece......

hey bro.. this one can use air gun to tighten arr ?? or only can use wrench ?

AXXeLL said:
hey bro.. this one can use air gun to tighten arr ?? or only can use wrench ?

if u ask any other manufacturer....
it is best to only use hand wrench to do final tightening.....
it is better.....

neil said:
sila klik kat link dibawah ini untuk melihat....
http://www.metroperdana.net/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=tyres-n-rims-acc

all this price is damn cheap man....
same quality with those sell at tyre shop...
i buy direct from supplier, thats y cheap...
enjoy....
enquires n question???
order???
sms me......017-3723039

Hello Bro,

Colour not scrach ke? Hehehehe....

BallJoint said:
Hello Bro,

Colour not scrach ke? Hehehehe....

hmm....
if u were asking about the bullet nut....
the opener wrench is quite long n it wont touch the bullet section...
other than that....
i give u no warranty on scrathes and faded color....
to prevent this i suggest take the chrome one....
hope it will solve ur problem...
thanx...

BUMPS~~

BlackSamurai said:
neil, the nut can use air gun to screw?

can't tell u much about this....
even if u buy k speed nut, they will tell u not to tight it using air gun.....
u can use the air gun but to tight it better use hand wrench....
thanx......

if i would have saw this earlier. Sigh... just bought a set of 4 lock nuts. not to say wasted but...

The black nuts are damn nice !!!!

wetwetwater... do u mean u bought the black allen key drive nut (item no.3) from neil?

neway neil... u r recommending chrome nuts which u guarantee unfaded colors and oso forever won't rust... how does it look like? got a pic?

and can u please lemme know the price as well as ur contact no.? thx!

;)

wetwetwater said:
if i would have saw this earlier. Sigh... just bought a set of 4 lock nuts. not to say wasted but...

The black nuts are damn nice !!!!

thanx man....
but i need to clearify to u all....
the black nut is only black coated.....
not cast with black metal.....
thanx man....