Spotted thread TT V2.0 (6thMAY2006)

sori ar kyo..only cars allowed not aeroplane..kekekeke..dun race so much after die young..*sigh..kids these days.. just loves to ignore ppl advise..

eh...u easily smoked me leh...im a decent driver....engine also nvr convert....
exterior look fierce oni...inside like pussy cat

hehe.. so we must drive 80km/h when convey to sepang.. ahhaha
i also need 1 ticket for afos.. hehe..

fatality...dun make me laugh la...u telling ppl not to race???
thats damn funny from a guy that prequent summit!!!
hahaha

for the AFOS tickets...y not make a list???
i'm hoping that wenshen can organize la...since i just join u guys last saturday n not very familiar wif all of u....
available tickets make it 25 la...may add few more if my frens not going....
u guys can convoy till nilai la...i'll meet u guys at nilai tol n then bring u guys to sepang....
duno whether can go there late o not...coz the ticket say if late hav to wait till got break time onli can masuk....
i oso very confuse...WHO CAN CONFIRM???

now headache...wat am i going to tell mum....tell her i wan go see cars n then dun wanna go back celebrate mothers day....hahaha...
better not...just say got assignments to do....thats a better excuse....my assignment is to convoy + TT wif u guys....hahahaha

about the ticket is grand stand rite?? so if i dont 1 to go in grand stand see those BMW race...i only wanna see road show n DRIFT can??bcs i many friend wanna go...my 4 ticket for 4 car go in parking n give 4 ppl go see BMW race...i wanna see road show n drift only..is it can?

oklar... can i organise convoy to nilai ? take over wenshen place... kekeke...

WAJA2003...i not sure abt the details wor...
who can confirm??
or should i msg tom n enquire??
or anyone can do so??

juniorkirk has started another topic...
i think we should continue there....
ok???