Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
fatality...dun make me laugh la...u telling ppl not to race???
thats damn funny from a guy that prequent summit!!!
hahaha
for the AFOS tickets...y not make a list???
i'm hoping that wenshen can organize la...since i just join u guys last saturday n not very familiar wif all of u....
available tickets make it 25 la...may add few more if my frens not going....
u guys can convoy till nilai la...i'll meet u guys at nilai tol n then bring u guys to sepang....
duno whether can go there late o not...coz the ticket say if late hav to wait till got break time onli can masuk....
i oso very confuse...WHO CAN CONFIRM???
now headache...wat am i going to tell mum....tell her i wan go see cars n then dun wanna go back celebrate mothers day....hahaha...
better not...just say got assignments to do....thats a better excuse....my assignment is to convoy + TT wif u guys....hahahaha
about the ticket is grand stand rite?? so if i dont 1 to go in grand stand see those BMW race...i only wanna see road show n DRIFT can??bcs i many friend wanna go...my 4 ticket for 4 car go in parking n give 4 ppl go see BMW race...i wanna see road show n drift only..is it can?
i need help...i trying to install this steering to my ae111 seg..but i got confused wit it...can i know what others parts i should have b4 i install this steering..what about airbag?is it pnp only?or its better...
Hi guys , I got a problem with the lmst meter-THe meter does not function when i switch on .Only works when i Turn on headlight -When insert key turn to ACC it does not work no indicator light -if i start like that...