No probs. We can always have another meet up. Provided if you can make it or come early
I drive you around. And i drive your car around to test out the coilovers![]()
Woah woah.. you drive my car? You drive mine means I must drive yours :P
No probs. We can always have another meet up. Provided if you can make it or come early
I drive you around. And i drive your car around to test out the coilovers![]()
.......hhahahhahahhahahah
Can can.....But i drive yours first ok??? :tongue::tongue:

What they called it....One, two, zoom.......hhahahhahahahha![]()
we join in and it will become lat da li lat da lit dam bom hahahhahaa

You can lat da li lat all you wan CV.....Just dont kick my car...![]()

He won't kick your car lah, probably kick the tyres.....![]()

CVkit change to CVkick la.....![]()

Panties......
But yeah....Why so tense on this topic? Take a chill pill dude. Just a discussion for ppl to share/voice their experience and knowledge ler.....
But it was a good feedback/advise/opinion that you (ixeo) stated. Also, good stuff there to read (Penske).....Thanks....

CVkit change to CVkick la.....![]()
Well if you've been in ZTH forum long enough you'll know that's ixeo's style of replies!
Anyway so lively discussions here too.![]()

Dont play play...its CBkick bwahahha
So next TT = car test drive TT?
Or maybe yours or issuzark, so can test drive in Ulu Yam.....

My place no space for tt lah. Unless you meant UY.![]()

Meet petronas easiest. AhahahaNo need go into your house. We meet on the road outside your house. Exchange car then go UY......hhahhahahha![]()
Meet petronas easiest. Ahahaha

Ya lor. Wait when go for this tt i bring choc bar. HahahaFamous meeting place.....hhahahhahaha![]()
Ya lor. Wait when go for this tt i bring choc bar. Hahaha