SRM spyshots

Verdict so far?

• Nice

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not nice

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Yea, everybody hates the interior design, it have the almost exact interior design as the Gen 2, but not in a Satria! They are trying to bring in, sporty and elegance design into the interior which i think isnt a good idea. Colour does not match lol

brialiant designer for outside but so hai for interior decorator, just another wasted product from Potong Hilang!!!

exterior is design fr a group of 'designer/ngineer'......but the interior is design by a group of 'accountant'.......ehehheheeee :lol:

interior ok la.. but they need to put some real chrome linings to make it look sporty.. esp around the meters, air cond, handbrake.. and use real chrome door handle! i want that in SRM GTI.. and add some carbon fiber look as well :)

Like wide body je... xhaust system straight pipe then sure using 4wheels system xhaust, meaning can plonk a 4wheeler in the future. Maybe not... <_<

so it will still use da 1.6campro right?
wen is da official launch??isit in da 60kreion?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 19 2005, 22:07
true also, who could imagine a Renault 3.5 liter "Versace" car is using the engine of Nissan Fairlady F35, most people will assume Renault use their own technlogy well this one break the rules!!! Priracy is everywhere now and its the fastest way to make money and to kill an industry and all the creative talent!! :(
FYI, renault owns nissan.... ;)

oh c'mon! i was actually looking forward to this car and now it seems like the interior is the same as the gen2?

gen2's interior is the ONLY reason I don't drive one right now. If i wanted a door panel I could tear off, i'd go buy a kancil, thanks.

oh and on a side note, i think the exterior is some hot stuff :). Too bad I don't have thousands of dollars to make my own interior though :P.

Is it true that the car is selling for RM38889.60?

http://www.usj.com.my/bulletin/upload/showthread.php?t=6977

more spy pics here: http://www.channel4.com/4car/gallery/spyshots-2005/P/proton/trm-srm.html :)