SRM spyshots

Verdict so far?

• Nice

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Not nice

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 19 2005, 12:49
interior nia how much can they cost, just don charge the consumer 100% profitla.
If u look at Perodua sport rim, their profit is 250% can u imagine!!! :angry:
if they really follow as 407, mayb will cost a lot.....juz they oso wan 100% profit, thats really shit lah......
woi.really Perodua's rims profit so much meh..cibai they lah.... :(

new kenari rim only can sell outside for RM150-200 bucks, they sell to new car owner RM1200, u c ada gilaka price!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Enkei for kenari only cost RM400, what they give is cibai JRD rim, dam kau sai!!!

hahahhaa...... :lol: coz JRD is own by 1 of them mah...ahhahaha :lol:
said that using Ger's technology, but using that Boleh culculation...ehehhehe :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 19 2005, 13:28 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 19 2005, 13:28 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 19 2005, 12:49
interior nia how much can they cost, just don charge the consumer 100% profitla.

if they really follow as 407, mayb will cost a lot.....juz they oso wan 100% profit, thats really shit lah......
woi.really Perodua's rims profit so much meh..cibai they lah.... :( [/b][/quote]
my OEm EJ's rim only sell at rm200 nia..... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 19 2005, 15:27 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 19 2005, 15:27 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 19 2005, 13:28
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 19 2005, 12:49

woi.really Perodua's rims profit so much meh..cibai they lah.... :(

my OEm EJ's rim only sell at rm200 nia..... ;) [/b][/quote]
i thought you wanna sell at rm800 :lol:

wa boh siao cha boh ler...... ;)
workin need mah....... ;) http://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/demo1.jpg

ahah...this is just my opinion...the SRM really looked like it was based on satria frame or mirage frame...so if anyone wanna say thats a copy from BMW 1-Series...y dont u guys start thinking that 1-series copied mitsubishi's mirage frame to manufacture their one series...since mirage has been on market for u know laa for years already...maybe its like coz BMW did that so ppl say this n that n stand on BMW side...y now put it in the reverse condition...that BMW copied mitsubishi...sounds more logical to me!

true also, who could imagine a Renault 3.5 liter "Versace" car is using the engine of Nissan Fairlady F35, most people will assume Renault use their own technlogy well this one break the rules!!! Priracy is everywhere now and its the fastest way to make money and to kill an industry and all the creative talent!! :(

one of the few good things i see from the pictures is a long nose with a short wheelbase, if lotus wave their magic wand on this car it should be another mad cornering machine with poor build quality like gen.2 and waja :lol:

engine may looks big enough for some evo4 halfcuts :lol: