Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

Interior and Cockpit

Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

pm me price for item 1 & 5..one pair..and where is ur shop..thanks

Sorry to interrupt..
Can someone explain what is the different between new sccuss seat and used recaro seat except local brand and imported brand?
Which one is better and worth buying? Which one is more comfortable? How about the quality?
Thank you in advance.......

sorry all for the late reply can't get connected to internet for sometime...all pm will be reply...thank you for the support

chilskater:
sori I don't have for kancil right now

BHK7181:
The diffrent is in a price...a price for 1 piece of recaro seat even for second hand can get 1 pair of new sscus seat...sscuss quality is not that bad,it different from the seat in brother's....but it all depend on ur budget...

pm me bestprice item no 1 and 7 and also address

pm me price 4 all seats + installation.

bro.can u pm me price for 1pair,item 3 and 7..

PM price for 1,2,5, for 1 pair and railing for Myvi. self installation.

brother pm me the price for item 1 , 2 , 3 which will fix into wira..
thx

Bro, PM best price for Star @ E8 + waja railing.