SSO 3dot5 Batu Kawan

Julian..

Sorry if I haven't been returning your calls, just that they seem to come when I'm busy.

Transport: Drop off at Proton Shah Alam main carpark on Thu 18 Aug, on return pickup will be Monday 22 Aug. RM 250 return trip.

/adian

adian said:
Julian..

Sorry if I haven't been returning your calls, just that they seem to come when I'm busy.

Transport: Drop off at Proton Shah Alam main carpark on Thu 18 Aug, on return pickup will be Monday 22 Aug. RM 250 return trip.

/adian

At what day & time will the trailer reach Batu Kawan?

Does your RM300 package include entry fee for 1 or 2?

julianpang said:
You should bring me la. I have moved to KL so many years already. If Penang got new good eating places surely I wont know.

aiya me eat at home one.... mother's cooking hehehe... so i dunno where got good food haha.... i onli know where in KL to eat nice food...

CarismaGT said:
aiya me eat at home one.... mother's cooking hehehe... so i dunno where got good food haha.... i onli know where in KL to eat nice food...

No wonder you so prosperous lah... hahaha!!! joke... joke... joke...

by the way, having a small honda gathering on sunday at 4pm. come join us. i know u not driving honda but nvrmindlah.

julian....yup that's me.........staying in berjaya rat island (pulau tikus).........

tom's said:
julian....yup that's me.........staying in berjaya rat island (pulau tikus).........

let's meet up for tt sometime :)

How many of you will be staying on Penang Island during SSO?

This is the list of participants I have so far whom will be staying on the island.

1. Tom's
2. Hammond Lai
3. Julian Pang
4. Galen Lai
5. Hawk
6. Y.W. Mak

This is the list of participants I have so far whom will be staying on the island.

1. Tom's
2. Hammond Lai
3. Julian Pang
4. Galen Lai
5. Hawk
6. Y.W. Mak
7. Alan @ Qiw
8. Johnson Mr-s

tom's said:

1. Tom's
2. Hammond Lai
3. Julian Pang
4. Galen Lai
5. Hawk
6. Y.W. Mak
7. Alan @ Qiw
8. Johnson Mr-s

by any chance tom's = Johnson? :)

julianpang said:
I believe Tom's is Alvin.

Johnson Tan is Penang lang but already convert KL lang many years back liao.

i know johnson.. just that i am curious bcos i tot tom's as in u know the Toyota Tuner TOM'S... moreover Johnson owns MRS and Supra... and seems like he is a Toyota fans.. hehehe

hehehe...... he is a toyota fan....so am i....... i work for tom's in KL.....hehehe

hi guys .. julian long time no see .. i might see you in finals .. heard it's @ sepang ? lost your no laa fren .. i think u still have mine .. sms me can ... handbrake king .. or they call you uncle ha .. i'm sure u know who am i .. long time no c ;)