Hawke said:Yup :) but scared my car kena calar leh... :( sigh... wat to do? only 1 car... :rolleyes:
If not join then become camera man lor. Better still if can shoot video.
Hawke said:Yup :) but scared my car kena calar leh... :( sigh... wat to do? only 1 car... :rolleyes:
adian said:Julian..
Sorry if I haven't been returning your calls, just that they seem to come when I'm busy.
Transport: Drop off at Proton Shah Alam main carpark on Thu 18 Aug, on return pickup will be Monday 22 Aug. RM 250 return trip.
/adian
julianpang said:You should bring me la. I have moved to KL so many years already. If Penang got new good eating places surely I wont know.
CarismaGT said:aiya me eat at home one.... mother's cooking hehehe... so i dunno where got good food haha.... i onli know where in KL to eat nice food...
Hawke said:No wonder you so prosperous lah... hahaha!!! joke... joke... joke...
tom's said:julian....yup that's me.........staying in berjaya rat island (pulau tikus).........
tom's said:How many of you will be staying on Penang Island during SSO?
This is the list of participants I have so far whom will be staying on the island.
1. Tom's
2. Hammond Lai
3. Julian Pang
4. Galen Lai
5. Hawk
6. Y.W. Mak
7. Alan @ Qiw
8. Johnson Mr-s
CarismaGT said:by any chance tom's = Johnson? :)
julianpang said:I believe Tom's is Alvin.
Johnson Tan is Penang lang but already convert KL lang many years back liao.
tom's said:hehehe...... he is a toyota fan....so am i....... i work for tom's in KL.....hehehe
CarismaGT said:vision? :)