SSQV - Australia

Lypan,

I don't have boost controllers ler bro, but my presonal recommendation is to get a good electronic ones. It's a worthy investment since you can bring it to your new car when you plan to change to a new one :)

Tarak kaya lar, still eating roti kosong everyday :confused_smile:

ssqv

hi hamsap last 3 month i buy from you.that ssqv
but yerterday i install at my 4G93 ( T ) ENGINE

DAMM NICE CUN THAT SOUND BLOW OFF VERY LOUD

THANK HAMSAP ............. GOOD LUCK FOR YOU SALE...

guns and roses,

Wah, you've kept it until yesterday hehe. No prob bro, thanks

hello bro....
used SARD r2d2 bov tadak ka...???
sms me best price kalau ada....

Skywars,

Hi bro, so sorry, dun have SARD R2D2 for sale.. will PM you if I bump into any.

just got a unit from hamsap. excellent seller. superb packaging. RECOMMENDED.
2 thumbs up for you!

Fable_faiz,

Thanks bro :)

Pioneer411,

You've got PM bro :)

i am using R2D2 SARD now. planning to switch sound. offer me a good price so I can get the SSQV from hamsap.

TrueBlueZ said:
i am using R2D2 SARD now. planning to switch sound. offer me a good price so I can get the SSQV from hamsap.

Wah, liddat oso can haha.

Skywars, you have a seller here

hi bro plz pm me good price....loc sunway, can u send the item around here?

bro.. got tapak ha? my tapak crack aredy.. buy also from u at BP bangsar.. about 4-5 month.. 0123324243

cash vr4king,

PM sent bro.

khairul_fadhly,

Bro, how'd u crack the tapak man? hehe terror lar u. Ok, let me see if I can find spare tapak for you or not..