Steven Lim <--- GAY

Who the hell is he..?????? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

awwwwwwwwwww.....i like zth boys......anybody want to annal??? awwwwww.....

http://www.stevenlim.net/stevenlim%20002edit.JPG

lowsy cut n paste skills.. ahhaha ...tak malu sial!

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gifhttp://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gifhttp://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gifhttp://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gifhttp://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gifhttp://img76.exs.cx/img76/8365/cussing24ur.gif http://img95.exs.cx/img95/9638/vomit1ub.gifhttp://img95.exs.cx/img95/9638/vomit1ub.gifhttp://img95.exs.cx/img95/9638/vomit1ub.gif FUGY !!!!!

Steven Lim is the Singapore idol that thought he can be the next William Hung by stripping in front of the judges

Gaylord!!!

This mofo was brought up here a long long time ago. Still disgusts me everytime.

Hahaha
And did you guys watch his Numa Numa song?
Lolz!~ :P

http://www.stevenlim.net/SingaporeIdolStevenLimWeb.wmv

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Mar 11 2005, 11:07
i speechless of seeing something and the most maximum pathetic...
off topic

u oways go anggerik at nite wif zero4 rite? :D

feel like punching his face in and kick his balls til they come out thru his mouth!!! :angry: faggots like these should burn in hell for just being a human!!!
frens of this beast...hear me now! ask this beast(steven lim)to buy sum cynide go to the tallest building and jump the fuck down!!! wish i can see him i real life so i can help god erase his mistake by creating this hideous beast!!! :angry:

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Mar 12 2005, 22:00
[zoohalee][vtec][,Mar 11 2005, 11:07 ] i speechless of seeing something and the most maximum pathetic...
off topic

u oways go anggerik at nite wif zero4 rite? :D
aik...yeap...but zero4 oso not always there what....an da lot of other ppl lepak there too

Originally posted by tripce@Mar 13 2005, 01:35
feel like punching his face in and kick his balls til they come out thru his mouth!!! :angry: faggots like these should burn in hell for just being a human!!!
frens of this beast...hear me now! ask this beast(steven lim)to buy sum cynide go to the tallest building and jump the fuck down!!! wish i can see him i real life so i can help god erase his mistake by creating this hideous beast!!! :angry:
:o

Originally posted by tripce@Mar 13 2005, 01:35
With all due respect and peace kept in check, kindly note that God DOES NOT make mistakes in any of His creations. Note also that when referring to God, a capital H is to be used in the word "His". I'm not being a dictator or anything but just sharing with you that this is the respect that I have learned to practice when I mention other religion's "Higher Authorities."

Now, coming back to this topic, after you punch his face and kick his balls, I'd like to tie him to a trolley and have the trolley tied to the back of my car. Then I'll drive rather fast and when there's an oncoming truck on the other lane, I'll swing my car and make the trolley swing head on into the oncoming truck. SPLAT! Yeah! buahahaha