Stolen Evo4.....

Evo_TM

Anyone saw a white colour Lancer Evo 4 with the number plate WHD 8837 pls call 012-6134108 Ken. The car has a HKS Hi-Power sticker at the bottom left rear bumper and using E5 rear lamp with E4 reflector. It's stolen this morning (1.1.06) around 5.30am around serdang area. FYI the car is stolen inside the house. So forumer pls becareful of ur car even if u park it inside.

thanks.......

by the way do any of u know the owner of an yellow E7 with the number plate WMT 1217?

Evo_TM, sorry to hear this. Is this your car ?

Can you post up a Pic ? I'll pass the word to all MLOC member ard. Many of us also not in ZTH so I'll have to MMS them.

tat's my car but i didnt have any pic of the car. thanks for your help...

sorry to hear bro.. hopefully ul find it soon.. i dunno whether its d same car or not, but did u drive past summit usj around 1 am plus wiv another evo?? if u did then i would know which car to look out for..
its just so sad people steal for fast cash.. lazy useless bastards..

didn't drive pass there... those bastard have just stolen a yellow E7 WMT 1217 before they stole my car.... tat E7 already found back and its at the police station now....

Evo_TM,

Hi bro, sorry to hear abt ur car being stolen... Am a member from MLOC, and v r spreading this news ard to all our members (thx to B18C-R) so tht everyone of us can help to keep an eye on ur car!!! Hopefully there wil b good newz soon... Besides, any newz from ur side? Those bastards climb into ur house n stole ur car then broke ur main gate b4 fleeding? :mad:

'Those bastards climb into ur house n stole ur car then broke ur main gate b4 fleeding'

exactly and they also stick something into my door lock so that i cant open my door when i saw them....already made a report and now can only hope tat the cops can found back the car in 1-2 week if not then i guess it's gone.....

thanks for all MLOC member esp B18C-R....

Evo.. did u just used electronic alarm syctem or u use together with steering lock bar or pedal clutch lock (autolock) maybe?

Evo_TM said:
'Those bastards climb into ur house n stole ur car then broke ur main gate b4 fleeding'

exactly and they also stick something into my door lock so that i cant open my door when i saw them....already made a report and now can only hope tat the cops can found back the car in 1-2 week if not then i guess it's gone.....

thanks for all MLOC member esp B18C-R....

Sorry bro to hear that.
will keep a look out at southern area

sorry to hear it man. hope u recover ur car. all the best.

DAMN those thieves!!!!! dun worry they will definately not be better off in their lives.....

Evo_TM

Huh...What a bad news. :albertein
I get this news from MLOC( B18C )
one of our club member same case with u...Broke into house and steal the car...EVO 4 look also, But it is lancer.
But this happen at 31/12/05 Cheras area. :secruity:
Why now market demand very high for EVO 4 ah....
Takut lah......Hope u can get any good news for ur car.

yeap..Evo_TM, I just got news of one of our MLOC member also kena stoken
on 30th Dec from INSIDE house as well. Cheras area. (refer to MLOC tread for more info).

I've already spread the words around on SAT itself but unfortunately, still no one spotted/sighted your e4. Will keep 'hunting'. You're most welcome and as ZTHian and fellow mitsubishi cars lovers, is my pleasure and our MLOC member to help around.

I might be naive but is worth trying. You might want to ask and survey around 'chop-shop' if possible and spread the words a little so that they might have difficulties selling your e4 parts to chop shop. :(

If they are daring enuff to sell and chop shop stupid enough to buy and you happened to recognise your parts, bring in the police and they will hunt bottom-up !

Whatever it is, let's cross our finger and keep searching !

its a sad news indeed.... my condolence to all the victims...
you have full mloc eyes to keep a look out for ya...