Yeah very scary!
They slash the vuctim first before they rob!
OMG! What type of country are we living in??![]()
Because they rob, victims struggle with them, so slash first, then no trouble from victims....

Yeah very scary!
They slash the vuctim first before they rob!
OMG! What type of country are we living in??![]()

Not just mat rempit is quiet, ghosts also no where to be seen...![]()
that's the thing folks... u know.. as normal human beings.. we behave like one.. when these mofos come after u... they usually shoot up first..with syabu and donkey piss.. they are high like fuck and they are like.. IMMORTAL.. u wack them, they dont feel a fucking thing... and they are like ... incredible hulk.. all anger and shit just go get your purse.. or wallet.. so when they really do that to u.. or yr loved ones.. normal people panic.. while they are invincible.. what should u do?
SHOOT UP TOO!
guess what? i guess those fellas high up there in the gooh wer men must have shot up too.. coz they are asking the rempits to fight penyamun... ahahahaha.. it's like asking a dog to chase its own tail
SHOOT UP TOO!

Did you see the video where the robbers slashed the 7-11 cashier with a parang ?
If im not mistaken, he died !![]()
Did you see the video where the robbers slashed the 7-11 cashier with a parang ?
If im not mistaken, he died !![]()
The crime rate is at very worrying levels
Some shops in Jalan Kuching were doing business with grill doors locked.
Robbers come in dozens to rob a restaurant with many patrons inside...
There is nothing much we can do except to be a sitting duck and pray the robbers dont slash us or our loved ones...
But since election is around the corner,
I think its only wise for us to go for a change!
A change for the betterment of security, for us and our loved ones...
Otherwise, we got to bear the scenario of living in a cowboy town !![]()

Now will be difficult to get workers in 7-11 outlets.....

A friend from US came to Malaysia recently. She was so awed at us buying a house and caged ourselves with iron doors and grills just like their federal prison. They only do that to lock up the criminals but here in Malaysia thing is in the opposite. Ordinary people are locked up and criminals are roaming freely outside.
The crime rate is at very worrying levels
Some shops in Jalan Kuching were doing business with grill doors locked.
Robbers come in dozens to rob a restaurant with many patrons inside...
There is nothing much we can do except to be a sitting duck and pray the robbers dont slash us or our loved ones...
But since election is around the corner,
I think its only wise for us to go for a change!
A change for the betterment of security, for us and our loved ones...
Otherwise, we got to bear the scenario of living in a cowboy town !![]()
A mother was stabbed 4 times witnessed by her daughter few days ago...
Theres an urgent need for a change!
I can feel how its like for the daughter...
For heaven sake, kindly hold hands, be united and GO for for that change!
Its becoming more and more unsafe as the days passes by,
Not even during broad daylight!
They are busy making their first million, or even first billion, no time for us.
What better choice do we have?
Kick them out!
This time for good!![]()