Stop! Pls stop the "snatch & kill" incidences!!

that's the thing folks... u know.. as normal human beings.. we behave like one.. when these mofos come after u... they usually shoot up first..with syabu and donkey piss.. they are high like fuck and they are like.. IMMORTAL.. u wack them, they dont feel a fucking thing... and they are like ... incredible hulk.. all anger and shit just go get your purse.. or wallet.. so when they really do that to u.. or yr loved ones.. normal people panic.. while they are invincible.. what should u do?

SHOOT UP TOO!

guess what? i guess those fellas high up there in the gooh wer men must have shot up too.. coz they are asking the rempits to fight penyamun... ahahahaha.. it's like asking a dog to chase its own tail

Not just mat rempit is quiet, ghosts also no where to be seen... :smokin:

No wander the ghost story section is quite.

---------- Post added at 02:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 AM ----------

that's the thing folks... u know.. as normal human beings.. we behave like one.. when these mofos come after u... they usually shoot up first..with syabu and donkey piss.. they are high like fuck and they are like.. IMMORTAL.. u wack them, they dont feel a fucking thing... and they are like ... incredible hulk.. all anger and shit just go get your purse.. or wallet.. so when they really do that to u.. or yr loved ones.. normal people panic.. while they are invincible.. what should u do?

SHOOT UP TOO!

guess what? i guess those fellas high up there in the gooh wer men must have shot up too.. coz they are asking the rempits to fight penyamun... ahahahaha.. it's like asking a dog to chase its own tail

What u say is true... they dont give a them thing until they got our money..

The crime rate is at very worrying levels

Some shops in Jalan Kuching were doing business with grill doors locked.

Robbers come in dozens to rob a restaurant with many patrons inside...

There is nothing much we can do except to be a sitting duck and pray the robbers dont slash us or our loved ones...

But since election is around the corner,

I think its only wise for us to go for a change!

A change for the betterment of security, for us and our loved ones...

Otherwise, we got to bear the scenario of living in a cowboy town !:banghead::listen:

Even in my area all shops are closed by 9pm, except for the 24hr KK Supermarket and 7/11 shop...

http://www.nst.com.my/polopoly_fs/1.107340.1342234223!/image/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_454/image.jpg

Left guy: Eh the rakyat don't believe crime rate index la, how ah?
Right guy: Kepala otak la you, Prime Minister said he never met Altantuya before also rakyat believe, this one of course they believe la!

Since I do not want to go to jail or get pushed out of MACC's window, note to the reader, MACC & Polis Raja Di Malaysia, this is a parody and nothing said here is true... or maybe...

There is nothing much we can do except to be a sitting duck and pray the robbers dont slash us or our loved ones...

Otherwise, we got to bear the scenario of living in a cowboy town !:banghead::listen:

A mother was stabbed 4 times witnessed by her daughter few days ago...

Theres an urgent need for a change!

I can feel how its like for the daughter...

For heaven sake, kindly hold hands, be united and GO for for that change!

Its becoming more and more unsafe as the days passes by,

Not even during broad daylight!

They are busy making their first million, or even first billion, no time for us.:thefinger:

What better choice do we have?

Kick them out!

This time for good!:banghead::listen:

Now will be difficult to get workers in 7-11 outlets.....

Saw at Petronas station in New town, they lock up their Mesra main door at 9pm. Transaction all through the glass hole at the cashier place....:smokin:

A friend from US came to Malaysia recently. She was so awed at us buying a house and caged ourselves with iron doors and grills just like their federal prison. They only do that to lock up the criminals but here in Malaysia thing is in the opposite. Ordinary people are locked up and criminals are roaming freely outside.

USA is not entirely safe as well. Look at the recent marathon bombing. And almost every year we heard about random gun shooting cases happening in USA.

Yup, my sis in law staying there. Their house compound got no wall surrounding it.....:rolleyes:

I remembered i posted here...

i told the police regarding on the crime rate here.. he replied harshly n told me "not our problem, it is ur problem for not taking care of yourselves,"

if he did something, my front neighbour sure will not kena arm robbery..

last week who remembered? Customs Officer got shot in PutraJaya n our home minister Hishammuddin says "PutraJaya is safe"

WTF?!

this snatch thieves actually deserve to die... it is time now we take weapons in our own hands n beat the shit out of them..

just like this video

TERBARU!!! PERAGUT DIBELASAH TERUK DI SEREMBAN [24/4/2013] - YouTube

btw i think i also did shared that my area Kota Damansara is famous for SNatch THieves who break car windows n runaway.. many victims include my neighbours and even my GM's sister !!

so anyone going to ONe Utama, CUrve, Ikea, Kota Damansara plz take care !!
*i heard even got family nearly got snatched n murdered there at some shell station

i got another story.. but this one in Jalan Ampang

There is a lot "we" can do. Don't be a sitting duck and let those scumbag take charge. "We" should be stronger than them and we are legal and they are not. I have seen groups of people decided to team up, take turns to do their own security around their area, that helps. Also, a good leader would definately make a change. Rememer to vote for me when I am running for office. I will make sure "we" will gain our safety back from those scumbag.

A mother was stabbed 4 times witnessed by her daughter few days ago...

Theres an urgent need for a change!

I can feel how its like for the daughter...

For heaven sake, kindly hold hands, be united and GO for for that change!

Its becoming more and more unsafe as the days passes by,

Not even during broad daylight!

They are busy making their first million, or even first billion, no time for us.:thefinger:

What better choice do we have?

Kick them out!

This time for good!:banghead::listen:

Barely 100 hours from this brutal killing....

Another lady of snatch thief victim was killed...

Not much of news coverage, because its election is around the corner...

Major newspaper not reporting it, every pages is devoted to praise another party or
bad mouthing the other party...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

But lives being lost every now and then....:rofl:

Its a pity!

This time the victim is a 23 year old lady graduate whom just started work a few days...:banghead:

Can anyone provide further news on this...

And provide links to it?