Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i dunno consider full or semi la...
replica evo8...
reclinable de....
so...full or semi??

full if you drive long distance gonna regret wei, straight up all the way, back sure aching edi.....semi is good enough i guess...

anyways morning people!

Morning members~!!

Mr.Lee.. ur so dead man when i see u!! FFK us last nite again.. wakakaka~!!!!!!

calvin.. bucket seats or not still gonna let me tapao.. =p

mr.lee,must chop ur legs edi...haha...
boon-glimpse of my design ah....erm...what i can say is that its gonna look common,but alot of customization.koi here n there takes lotta time...so hopefully by D1 can be completed

Fatality said:
Morning members~!!

Mr.Lee.. ur so dead man when i see u!! FFK us last nite again.. wakakaka~!!!!!!

calvin.. bucket seats or not still gonna let me tapao.. =p

PocketRocket said:
mr.lee,must chop ur legs edi...haha...
boon-glimpse of my design ah....erm...what i can say is that its gonna look common,but alot of customization.koi here n there takes lotta time...so hopefully by D1 can be completed

walaneh, both also want to chop my leg:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

let kyo chop his penis.. wakakakaka~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

where's everyone??

might wanna start drifting....share share with fren for a '86...but later la...
thats just my dateline

poc
when u whack my car the respond how ar? later try floor lil and see.. bout the wires all hanging out from the ECU deck no need to bother much.. will send this sat to do again..

boon
wanna drift? =p

SJ Taiko here.. who u wanna chop let me know.. Kyo is the organizer so anything can PM or call him.. =p

hahahah i m orgizer .. gonna organize SJ gang orgy party .. intrested to cmoe ?
hahaha

kyo
buggur u yesterday msn u duno how to reply wan ar? wanna kena chop la now.. hahaha..

i dun want cars that go sideways....
when I turn right; i want tot to go right!....
wakakakaka

sell that car la.. everytime see u post sure something wrong with ur car.. *sigh.. turn left then go right... never heared of this case real life.. cartoon got la..