Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
cikoi Mr.Lee!! lucky u make it out alive.. kekeke.. wait tonite i give u last chance.. never appear again gonna chop ur legs and penis.. maybe something extra as well..

Boon
not mean.. just his car so many problems even with the load of money he spend dont u think better save up get a better car?

there's another opposite argument to it:
since he spent so many moeny on the car, don't u think he shud keep it?....

kekekeke

He happy on spending...with this kind of modding.....as well he happy can ready lor..We cant force him to discline.....it ma.....Different ppl , different type..want.

yeap.. his choice of how he modd.. i just voicing out my opinion.. =)

haha...
like ur car and my car always also kena spend money repair this and that...
just that we dun really "type" it out here wor....
kekekeke

I want WRX STI!
who wants to gib me!?

nice one....
for 1 second I thouht it's going to be the Matrix..........

ahfat!!!
u r dead...
SJ tailo la...
now ppl come looking for u d...
wakakakaka....
jkjk

mr lee today so late...
i should hav posted before i sleep....
heehee

damn...
u r early!!!
hahaha...

nvm...
i second....
good morning everybody!!!
this thread has been dead for few days....

even JB thread more active ler...
wat happen to SJG???
ahfat last night kene ppl chop liao izzit?
cant spot him spamming de?

wakakakaka