Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i get to the office in 15minutes!.....
wat a miracle...
wakakakakaka

amal
erm.. black GTI.. noticed a few times.. hehe.. err.. bout 3K.. i sat in A&W yam cha wan with that perdana and GTI evo.. if u notice a pink R34 we all always together.. see all monsters mine small potato there only.. =(

Boon
planted B8 turbo edi ar? no wonder so fast this days.. kekeke.. die.. now u guys car all faster then mine.. kesian me wei.. sure next time convoy i kena bully..

comeon!!....
ur so early in the office?!....
wakakakakaka

ah~!!!! u know him wan ar?!?!?!?! err... we lepak always wan.. hehe.. how u know him?

yea.. small world but u keep on FFK in our TT so the chopping session still on.. wakakaka~!!!

Fatality said:
yea.. small world but u keep on FFK in our TT so the chopping session still on.. wakakaka~!!!

lalalala:angel_smile: :angel_smile: :angel_smile:

*sniff*
only me with normal ori engine plus no body kit and faded paint......
*sniff*
*sigh*

Kclee2002 said:
the world is a tiny place..

@_@ shoulder aching

shoulder ache oni ar? i from last weekend skated until pancit,nnite time yumcha till so late then for the whole of this week i working full shifts n have to go rave party n still can yumcha late late...my legs so pain until i immune edi..but this week earned $$$$ la..hehe

Fatality,

Known him sometime back.since his kancil driving days and the start of the vandelizer group.small world eh..is that boons car in d pic?d white lantis?

yupe....that's a lantis...
but normal car unlike our fatality here who likes to exagerate on other ppl's ride except his own little monster....
kekekeke

boon,

yours is a b8?cool.whats under Fatality's little monsters hood?ive seen his car in action.very the loud.

amal
mine stock bro.. loud but no go.. hehe.. yea back those days ah wai with his crazy kancil..now GTi evo2 lagi teruk.. boost here boost there.. he also every sat will be in 3k boosting wan.. can drop by and see us.. got 3 silver car always park in A&W wan.. then u can see us.. silver v-tec..GTI & Perdana evo..