Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
calvin9683 said:
back from tioman...
AGAIN!!!!
heehee....

walao...
kyo booked all those yummy stuff???
greedy la u!!!

fat sub gonna get himself a monster ride???
omg!!!
SJG will be full of monstars!!!
scarry!!!

no la... kyo just dreaming...hehehe...
me going to get a normal car, then mod into monster.. haha.

wait till u guys see sumones car then kyo's wan sure no attention.. =)

yeah.....
still waiting for *ahem* to show his new mod........
kekekekeke

wait lo.. kyo's wan can sau pei edi if u see "his" new monster.. wicked car.. * u guys may not reconize who's car later when "he" post everywhere.. last nite we went ronda rinda around ss15 and other area.. so if u guys around maybe got noticed or not better start organize a TT and come view our sj member monster!

who wants MOMO evo3...3 spokes..
I gt a colleague wanna sell at Rm300

confidentnyeeee......
aiyo...
come on la...
no need to compete against each other la.....
dun kutuk kutuk oso ma....
everyone ride nice la....
happy wif ur own ride n admire others lo.....

ahfat...
ur ride paling buruk k!!!
wahahahahaha.....
cabutzzzzzzzzzz

bodoh jb fella.. go burn urself with zippo fluid le.. kekeke.. if my ride paling buruk what makes u think ur is better then mine? muahahaha~!!!!! come sepang drag round5 this 18th.. we final there.. i show u how v-tec tapao YRV as some ppl said they are fast..

hahahaha....
so fast reply....
ok la...
ur ride power la....
my ride paling buruk k???
but then i not in SJG ler.....

so ah fat's ride still the burukest in SJG la....
wakakakakaka

yes i admit my ride is the worst in SJ.. looks like shit outside.. cause i dun play exterior.. i only play performance.. test with me if u dare.. yesterday me and porky farty tapao a GTI Gsr in KK u sumore dare drag with me? i came down and asked him.. "What is turbo?" muahaha~!!!!

Fatality said:
i came down and asked him.. "What is turbo?" muahaha~!!!!

lol, pwned

argh..maths test after this...gonna faillll:cry_smile:

Fatality said:
yes i admit my ride is the worst in SJ.. looks like shit outside.. cause i dun play exterior.. i only play performance.. test with me if u dare.. yesterday me and porky farty tapao a GTI Gsr in KK u sumore dare drag with me? i came down and asked him.. "What is turbo?" muahaha~!!!!

yok!! GTI GSR TAPAO-ED!!!! what is turbo wei ... HA~ HA~ HA~ too bad mine is SOHC ... how dare i say wanna join ??

*wonder why chris car got intercooler and turbo..?? white veilside evo now..