Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
don't come to KL...
rain....rain go away!!
at least until I get off the office...
better rain tonight so easier to sleep.......
d@mn hot!

he's ur brother wor...
wakakaka...
I'm also wondering....
look at ur pics lor....see got any nice car pic to post or not. Who knows u might recall..
kekekeke

u can spam in general tok which doesn't increases ur post...
kekekeke

that shows u doesn't spam like us...
kekeke

look at fat, u can see him post everywhere but his post count so low....
that shows that he's a real spammer for nuthin useful...
wakakakakaka

pockie's post count so high because he always post pictures...
general and marketplace sections in zth doesn't add to ur post count.

ehem....how come my name appear here as well ha~~~:confused_smile:

calvin9683 said:
hahaha..
soli la tailou...
i takin a nap ma....
y wanna look for me in msn??
too boring d huh???
BG din chat wif u huh???
wahahaha

ha ha ha u wont see my car lah .....

Next Level ? hahahahaha

well wait n see ur project leh .... since chris project is almost done haha waiting to see urs and porky`s one done too .. than i onli can go do .. lol

btw go to next level no need to be loaded la ... ppl like me .. not loaded at ALL also can go ... lol even KCLEE went there to fix his SPOILER there ...

oh....BG is so sensitive bout her nick...
hehehehe

or did someone spill the beans?!

next level more towards custom works right?!...more expensive than daichi i presume; but obviously more professional than daichi too.....
anyway, no money to MOD!!........

bohooho0o!!

FAT: WHERE'S MY SALARY FOR SPAMMING?!

BG...
u famous ma....
or should i say....
where ever ah fat is...
ur name will be mentioned.....
heehee....
coz the both of u goes as a package!!!
wakakaakakaka

yeah...
buy ah fat free BG....
or buy BG free ah fat!!!
then ah fat will be whackin u up nicely.....
wahahahaahhaa

over nite only give u guys kutuk!! erm.. hope calvin lose his job and kclee half was driving his monster engine explode and together he burn with his car and lastly hope kyo fail his exams and kenot go to uk! =p