Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eyong
no problem.. the left overs maybe we could go over to ipoh and throw another party!! woohoo!!!!

ahwongg!!!!

Happy raya!! but tonite me and pocroc can't make it... his car is one of the show car in TXN and i have to attend a dinner at nite.. after that drop by meet pocroc and later going to PG.. sorry yea!!! keep spamming in forum and come out for TT with us!!

MIRA POWER!!!! tapi kasi i punya V-Tec tapao.. hahaha!!!

hehe...finally...Happy raya to u too...its okay lor...maybe next raya u can come...his car on TXN?...kewl..congrats to u poc...hehe...anyway..sure ah ur wan v-tec?...haha...wait 4 my monster to complete...try to tapau me that time..HAHAHA!

Fatality said:
eyong
no problem.. the left overs maybe we could go over to ipoh and throw another party!! woohoo!!!!

Wrong ... the left over we could bake some scorns and muffins as snack and gifts on the way up north ...... to Penang, of course :mouth_closed:

ahwongg
by the time ur monster ready i already complete my project lo.. TO4E.. weeeheeee.. 500HP!!
poc's car now new looks edi ma.. showcar edi.. most wanted in SS15 nowadays.. hahahaha!!! *kawanclub =p

eyong
give up north? to who wor? might as well we finish our own better still..
kenot waste food.. think of the African ppl who has no food..
*maybe should donate black label to them.. =)

The drive was just a distraction .... Just imagine how long it would feel just to drive from SJ to Cheras, more so Penang??? Hahahaha ....

ceh...bring la ur T04E...later kene tapau by my car malu u wooo.....better not try to race me..haha...

ahwongg
can ur car top 300km/h? dun forget i driving silvia lo.. hehehe.. V-Tec i also not scared.. u saw the pic pocroc post the prevous page? saw that turbo i holding? wait next year i let u choose which car u wan me to bring.. kekeke

hehe...ok2 la...i give up....wait for me buy fully modded murcielago then can race u la...:P

eyong said:
The drive was just a distraction .... Just imagine how long it would feel just to drive from SJ to Cheras, more so Penang??? Hahahaha ....

err... why pg? tot we open in ipoh with Mel? :_:

cant stop laughin after i see ahfat replyin BG's post....
its so damn obvious BG is sayin to kill ahfat!!!
n dat ahfat say those peanut brain bla bla bla....
shoot kao himself!!!!
wahahahaha....
sorry...hav to bring up 2 pages ago de "story"...heehee

ahfat....
u wont get to see me today la....
i'm goin tml....
so i can enjoy lookin at pocroc's car without seeing ur face!!!!
so happie!!!
hahahaha.....

at first say "wat is turbo"....
now go n gila turbo....
damn contradict la....
eat ur own words....
but then dun blame u...
as u urself oso say u oni got a brain of a peanut size.....
so u r forgiven to make contradict statement!!!
wakakakaka....

lesser spam for the next 2 days....
zth will hav peace!!!
wahahahaha

farker.. tot u are dead.. nvm i will post ur pics in TC forum ask everyone there to hunt u down.. hahaha!!!

shoo shoo
dun kacau here.. got peace edi till u come back.. sumbat ahwongg exhaust in ur arse only know! hahahaha!!!

*smelly

Penang, Gurney Drive "ho-chien" and sotong bakar ... mmm, yummy ...

Oooo ... nyek, nyek, nyek ... The "horse" has spoken ... lalalala ... lalalala ....

But tapau for me ok ...

the PEANUT brain has spoken la....
hahahaha....

this kindda ppl....
so evil de....
sendiri not there somemore wanna ask other ppl hunt me down....
cannot giv me peace....
call tis fren???

yala yala...
know u damn excited to go PG la....
dunno y so excited....like never go b4 like dat....
for the food???
i doubt....
for those nice rides over there??
i seriously doubt...TXN got more...
then for wat???
hmm....i wonder....heehee

got laksa and rojak and curry mee and pasembur and seafood bakar and sugar cane juice..........u havent name all yet~

eyong said:
Penang, Gurney Drive "ho-chien" and sotong bakar ... mmm, yummy ...

bikinigal said:
got laksa and rojak and curry mee and pasembur and seafood bakar and sugar cane juice..........u havent name all yet~

And buah dada ... opps ... pala, I mean ... :mouth_closed:

I am there .... ding, dong .... faster open door and let's go makan ...