Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
calvin
let u say what u wanna say.. im cool with it and i can accept it.. =)
everyday same old thing only.. find something new to bomb me la.. im bored..
everytime also Me & BG..Me & BG.. why not You & Kyo (ur ex bf) ? =p
muahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!
but then u everytime oso say "somethin"....
dat make me cannot tahan but to highlight to other members here ler...
n also hav some saiko factors in it....
heeheee.....
kazami
jk only bro.. hahaha.. do join us for TT.. we everyday in Silva or Darus in SS15.. 7days per week including public holidays unless some of us go on a vacation.. =)
Anyone here knows which Nissan car's final drive will fit into my S15 full lock LSD differential without modifying much? I'm looking to change it to 4.1 for track and drift use. Thanks in advance!
My fc windshield cracked. I have been asking the shop here in seremban, they quote 2k++ to change new. Is this reasonable and do they still have new windshield?