Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
*i'll just imagine im hearing voices out of an empty tin.. =)
no use shoot back on someone which does not understand proper english.. kekeke

But, but, but ... I love shooting empty tin-can with a 12-guage ...

*cabut ...*

calvin
let u say what u wanna say.. im cool with it and i can accept it.. =)
everyday same old thing only.. find something new to bomb me la.. im bored..
everytime also Me & BG..Me & BG.. why not You & Kyo (ur ex bf) ? =p
muahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!

wonder where everyone go today? erm.. =p

*Kyo!! G.Luck in ur finals exams!!! finish edi syed ariff u belanja lo!! bring me some apples and oranges.. hahaha!!!!

wahahaha...
ok lo....
:x la....
heehee...

but then u everytime oso say "somethin"....
dat make me cannot tahan but to highlight to other members here ler...
n also hav some saiko factors in it....
heeheee.....

SPAM No3.
Me not from Subang area.....
*sigh*
still thinking of lots of works to finish before I left for my leaves....
*sigh*

i think i seen before kyogezsho ride according to his signature...
u always park infront of taylor's college subang jaya wan rite

Good Morning members~~

calvin
hahaha.. sohai la u.. come bomb me la.. i damm itchy edi today!! muahahaha!!!!!
*OoPpSs

porky farty
bugger no need to sleep wan ar u?! *sabrina sabrina~~~ =p

Spam No4.
U all so early.......
bummer....
back to wrk....
*sigh*

Boon
wah.. why so busy wan? business not good ar?? nvm go play lucky to earn extra income.. kekekeke =p

Kazami
welcome to SJ Thread!! hope u enjoy ur stay here.. *beware of gays around.. hahaha!!!!

kazami
jk only bro.. hahaha.. do join us for TT.. we everyday in Silva or Darus in SS15.. 7days per week including public holidays unless some of us go on a vacation.. =)