Subang Jaya TT session

come on be brave! but if u ask me to do so i also go average speed..ppl life in my hands..if alone then nvm press non stop..chill bro..got to learn to driff..it safe ur life if one day ur car spin..in japan ppl learn driff when got their license.. teach the ppl how to control the car when spin

fatality, i follow u up genting can ar? but i want to be the chaser. can learn a lot. then go for starbucks up there. how? cun or not?

wan meh..u dc2 wor..if i drive silvia spin all the way up only.. sumore urs front wheel more easy to cut..i keep on driff my reduce speed alot..u can overtake easily.. but if i take my honda still lose to ur dc..the honda also spin if take sharp corner..if wan to go see they all wan or not..jom lets race..hehehe

wah... u all picking on my back when i'm not here ar? keke.... ok... since like this... i think i need to make a list wat car i smoked and wat car smoked me :D

Smoked
1. Perodua Kelisa
2. Proton Wira x 2
3. Proton Waja
4. Proton Iswara (Taxi) x 3
5. Nissan Sunny 130Y
6. Nissan Sentra (Taxi) x 2
7. Toyota Corolla SEi
8. Toyota Unser

Smoked By
1. BMW z4
2. Porche Carrella
3. Mini Coupe
4. Wiralution
5. Toyota Camry 2.0
6. Nissan Bluebird

Damn disgrace...

wat u said is ture..but i with my frens they all we driff at 2am onwards..thats when traffic are very less n we go alone without any passenger..not also im risking my life but my frens one as well.. all our cars have walkie talkie to keep in touch in case anything happened..safety first is always..if u know the corner u cant take it press the brake fully thats wat i do....since the new road open it just get better..the hair pin corner is the best to driff cause the road now is damm wide..dun worry i got my guys station every corner just incase..but now also hardly do it bacause of fuel increase..but i can tell u this.. those subaru n evo geng there on sat nite better dun tail them..they are the best hill drivers there.. if there's anything i said that offended u sorry ya! i just driff for the fun of it not for money..*cheers!

fatality, my dc2 sir-g only maa.. standard gaban some more! hahaha... still learning. after all if u want to up ur exp, have to be brave to try new things rite? but, by stages la. if not, then u'll might meet an accident lor. in downhill, hp doesn't matter that much. it's the balance of the whole system ^_^ n x-pression, if in our kampung, boys who don't know how to play football, they'll be teased rite? over in japan, if they don't know how to drift, then prepare to be shameful.

Correct ur list for u
juniorkirk

Smoked
1. Perodua Kelisa
2. Proton Wira x 2
3. Proton Waja
5. Nissan Sunny 130Y
7. Toyota Corolla SEi
8. Toyota Unser
9. Kenari Stock = Kyogezsho `s

Smoked By
1. BMW z4
2. Porche Carrella
3. Mini Coupe
4. Wiralution
5. Toyota Camry 2.0
6. Nissan Bluebird

fatality...
when r u goin up again?
bring me along...
at lease stand beside n c oso can liao...
(i talk like damn desperate)

Kyogezsho said:
Correct ur list for u
juniorkirk

Smoked
1. Perodua Kelisa
2. Proton Wira x 2
3. Proton Waja
5. Nissan Sunny 130Y
7. Toyota Corolla SEi
8. Toyota Unser
9. Kenari Stock = Kyogezsho `s

Smoked By
1. BMW z4
2. Porche Carrella
3. Mini Coupe
4. Wiralution
5. Toyota Camry 2.0
6. Nissan Bluebird

juniorkirk.. i feel sry for u... ur car also been smoked by plane...:_:

plan change...
TT combine wit darren(wenshen)'s plan...

pls view dis thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1291016#post1291016

wei .. wrong la... its smoked .... not smoke by la ....
so i kena smoke by him la ... read nicely hahahaha

anyway, about Touges or Racing, pls keep it confidential and don't discuss it in a public forum as u might get yourself into lots of trouble.

seems like there's a lot of good cars around here, dc2, silvia...and into hill road raiding...let's have a touge tt then, better than just TT around here and talk nonsense

haha.. touge TT dun call me.. insurance not yet valid.. LOL..
im supporting OFF THE STREETS..

haha.. prefer nonsense talking TTs..

yeah .. talk nonsense is better than crash n end up in hospital ..
due to lack of skill in driving ahhaha