Subang Jaya TT session

fuiyoh... thteh... my car cannot go up genting la... where can convoy up genting? my car not like kyo's 747 can fly up wan... convoy maximum only 80 km/h ar? keke...like tat day TT.. tat fatality make me convoy up to 160kmh... kekke...

hahahah my car .. can fly meh .. max speed is 100 for me wor... hahah cannto even reach 160 like urs ....

then next time we sit 747 lo...
if kena flash then d ticket send 2 m'sia airlines or airasia..
haha..

ya meh..
hehe... didn't realise it...
if got oso d 1 n oni 1 747 lo...
dis 747 kinda small...
d pilot said d 747 gonna b 2 door plane....

X-pression said:
hahahaha.... 4 door... wahahhahahaha....
this 747 custom made private jet le.... lol....
only one 'pilot'
no need co-pilot one...
passenger also maximum 4 only... all VIP le... even higher status than first class ar... wakakaka....

my 747 is 4 doors and no need co pilot
but passengers onli 2 ... included me ...
da rest is to put luggage /gg
hahahaha

onli F.I.P can sit ..

FIP ? sit his car later become R.I.P ... kekkee... cause he dont have pilot license wan..

haha.. but den.. takumi drive underpowered NA ma dat time.. this one.. overpowered jet turbo engine wor..

hahahaha FIP = Fking important people ...
hahaha

no worries i always prepare aledi de

its da same thing why a guy always has a condom with them .. its better to have it when they don need it .. then they need it they dont have it !!

Kyogezsho said:
hahahaha FIP = Fking important people ...
hahaha

no worries i always prepare aledi de

its da same thing why a guy always has a condom with them .. its better to have it when they don need it .. then they need it they dont have it !!

use condom? don tell me u f*** wit ur 747... then later pregnant then cham lo... dat time must ask darren is dis d new way 2 build a new power supply for our car? haha.....

.............. i dont f my 747 .. i f u with my 747
then u gonna be responsible for her !!
lol

lolz... one in malaysia only... his canari with R34 bumper ... with 747 GT wing..