Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
there...sit next to the fei lou wear specs wan....not opposite u dear...the other end..cut hair shave no.3 wan,can say semi-botak..hehe

PocketRocket said:
there...sit next to the fei lou wear specs wan....not opposite u dear...the other end..cut hair shave no.3 wan,can say semi-botak..hehe

know you thin la ... !!!

btw no.2 la his shave lol
hahaha

Haha He's TOO THIN!!! Like skeleton already! Anyway... I remember the guy that wanted to buy a Putra or Satria. :p Cute glasses Hehe ^_^ and Fatality is sitting to my left right?

Wah... quite a few ppl turn up oso mar.. kekeke... sorry la, I had stuff to do, couldn't go. Maybe the next one... ? =)

I also kinda miss syed ariff liauz... damn long neva go. HAhaha...

i wan pocroc AD07 tires for D1!!!! i now headache duno wat tyres to get...

btw maz i dun born with the talents of racing n speeding... just sumthing i love doing.. started n got my first car which im still driving now at 15...that's when all started.. few years to come wan to involve in drift..dun forget money keeps the world spining..

next TT under keV-TEC n wenshen lo since they FFk :p
save my money since got ppl belanja..hehehe

mrs pocroc.. very easy wan spot ppl.. the only subang geng which go out for TT n smoke is me in pocroc the rest all innocent wan..

btw jr.kirk wan to buy satria or putra meh??
eh kirk dosen't matter if u buy those both but u still cant smoke me... dun forget my car got turbo wan lo..

see u guys this sat at D1GP!!! watch me drift in time attack!! ;P

diu... nvm la... i buy heavily mod putra... then only try to smoke u... dont lancy 1st...

lolz...the one say wanna buy satria or putra is jr.kirk...

kyo....sorry le bro...not meaning to offend u,describing oni nia...peace piss please :)

drift tires also can le ;P
i dun see anyone take group pics also.. sat in D1 we all together take le.. but out main car character is jr.kirk monster saga.. :p

we get the D1GP queens n take pics with me only!!! hehehe other all to bad le :p
pocroc now the VOLK TE37 16" how much ar?

ur saga la.. since u our subang REV KING everytime TT when arrived n leave sure got ur trademark wan.. beh tahan!!! hehehehe
sat in syed came out from toilet only hear so loud rev then u missing..bugger so fast leave!! went pak tou with the chick in red ar? :p

)) =* produces 50 wet shots!!

he kiamsiap dunwan to share.. hehehe.. eh eh fly back here la.. this sat D1GP me n mazeki joining the drift competition :p

jr.kirk better bring ur vid recorder n record me n maz driftting.. after that only n go snap chick pics n post n random gals pics..hehehe

vince u coming? i need a spare car.. my car is strip but my parts no where to put.. better come or not i smoke u in the drift circuit :p