Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i wanna go but i got class le... sry la fren.. i oni can watch d video dat kirk take... next TT ur drink on me...

y not u join seems u so pro? ;P

maz wont turn 360 wan... i show u that day use hand brake to turn all the corner.. but need to see the course first la.. got sharp ones can do if normal wan do waste few seconds lo...

eh... fatality... u donno i gave away the red shirt chicks? hahaha... mike is the 1st one who booked liao... hahahaha....

like that nvm le =(
sob sob
no mood to drift on sat liau..

maz sat i pull out already... no mood to drift in D1..sorry ar..

hahaha... who win then get the red shirt chick... nice mou ? hahahaha...
i take fatality put 1/2 ball... hahaha....

1)Fatality
2)Mazeki

Please cast ur vote...

cause jr.kirk trying to kill 2 birds with a stone.. he dunwan to share..

jr.kirk!! u think play ball ar i half ball?! hehehe... btw i was just jk only.. dun bring her come after kenot drift this sat..

junsupra can do me a favor?
friday nite u drive ur lou kong car out.. i wan to change rims n tires from him..
shhh.. dun tell him.. just for a day only i wan to borrow..
hehehe

wtf...if she drive my car out i would know bout it laa...wat la u..hehehe

TE37 16' would be rm1200 for taiwans le...u wan ori?

ori wan how much does it cost? do they have 15" fot that model? if i run on 16" pick up not that good.. for my ride i need 15" is just nice.. btw where can get? went a few places all say dun have the model or 17" n above cause skyline nowadays use that rims.. btw still wan the 4G93 N/A? got bunch of those sitting in the shop

hhahaha .. wait till u sleep aledi onli driveo ut la
at da same tiem junsupra... iwan some sound system goods from ur lou kung`s car too
along with his cd player LOL

hiyo kyo ur 747 got good sound system sumore wan to take some.. pity our fren ma..wan to take all meh... at least install a cassette player back would be better.. sumthing for him to listen to work ma.. stay in shah alam work in 1u.. far wan lo.. hehehehe

no la.....i where got play sound system liao.......

later wan cabut out my woofer ready... cause Time-attack punya pasal.. haih mafan...cabut this cabut that Later the Whole car cabut ar.............hehe

eh... u all cabut already put where? wan me drive my stationwagon come or not? got plenty of space let u all put thing...

juniorkirk said:
eh... u all cabut already put where? wan me drive my stationwagon come or not? got plenty of space let u all put thing...

put aledi then we go home right ?
hahahaha
put in cannot take out one leh
tink 2ce /gg hahahaha

btw i am curious leh i just notice i turned into senior member hahaha
wanan ask is it u post alot u become senior member
or becoz u join longer then u become
LOL
hahha
very curious haha

juniorkirk said:
sure la... hahaha... post more than 50 then become senior wan ma...

hahaha btw i realised someting
i have u dun have LOL
da star near ur nick
lol i have one start wherelse u haev no star wakakakka