Subang Jaya TT session

jeSz-iNc :

accident again ??? where le ??? how's ur car teruk or not ???

last night le..raining damn heavy,my fault le..im in the 3rd lane,lorrymiddle lane wanna turn right mer,i wanna turn left..then he bang my left side lo,i dono he got stop onot,coz i ciao,coz i damn scat to stop coz im alone in the car..scat later he bully me mer,if settle in police also i die wan ..coz i got alcohol..abit la..but i also not drunk,so i went home straight.

wahhhhhh drink and drive arr... next time dont drive after drink le hahaha u give me a buzz then i fetch u up hahahaha

u crazee ler..im not drunk alsoooo..sheshh

i just got no balls to come down ofthe car alone and settle with the lorry feller 12am u know..after get rape how :frown:

huh........... since when i say u r drunk le ??? i just say dont drive and drive only woh... hmmmmmmmmmmmm

X-pression said:
bored mah.. so talk kok sing song la... :lol:
wei michael, i just got myself one fresh copy, anyway, when next TT? make i a weekend la, friday nite i have another TT...

go get urself la, damn worth it...10.90 thick issue and with HKS evo poster

yarh haha my fault. but still im the one kene bang..
i also didnt stop or settle. he ciao i also ciao la..sumore i alone.

a copy..?? lol come my hse and take lahh...
ZTH members hP??!! of course not all.. dont mind if u leave ur num here..lol :tongue:

post here ka ??? later those aloong saw it DIE le hahahaha JK

i dont know woh hahahaha... somebody can PM me the leng lui no or not hahahaha

X-pression :

put some effort hahaha... good point hehehe finally i got her no liao hahahaha

jeSz-iNc said:
ask everyone my numba..lol they sure know :biggrin:
can anyone PM me jeSz's number? :D

nolah, need to respect you, if wanna get, must get from you.

So, may I have the contact no. please? PM will do. :D