Subang Jaya TT session

hey...thats my idea! just bout to open my mouth...
fck the mags aside...i wan her only...LOLOLOLOL!
u simply say people buaya...u wat? Anaconda?
LOLOL...yah...me too.... :biggrin:

i dunno about u, or any of the guys here... but for me, i'm alim.. aku ni, orang alim..

mauhaahahaha... oi! mana boleh supracondas go wrap each other and squeeze d breath out of each other? supracondas should jes hang on d tree. ... chill out and watch d buayas swallow innocent lambs....

blackhamsapchai: see... i've always known u were hamsap... glad dat u're coming out of the shadow to show yer trueself

ahahaha these two taikor (teamadvan n blackie) tengah buaya r? dun scare ppl la.

Samurai: it's really hard for me to imagine a japanese samurai.. modifying a korean car... and goes racing with sharks... hmm..........

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
blackhamsapchai: see... i've always known u were hamsap... glad dat u're coming out of the shadow to show yer trueself
tortoise dun complain the turtle ugly lar....
one kok colour lar...

oish.... cannot cannot... too much sin tonite

must meditate.. orang alim like me cannot take so much profanities...

*aummmm*.... *auummm*...

*goes into deep meditation*

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Samurai: it's really hard for me to imagine a japanese samurai.. modifying a korean car... and goes racing with sharks... hmm..........
BlackHowling >> Do you like mix grill? :D more or less like that.

how to explain to you for this, hmm. For example,korean car + 4G93T, get what i mean? of course, mine is not,... yet.

Tiburon, Tuscani = Shark (in different dialect and language)

does my mix grill make sense to you now? :D

Sobang gang, sorry for thread hijack.

PS: Yes, I'm hamsap, did you come across any japanese who is not hamsap? Muahahhaha. :D

Question, Totoro racing team hamsap kah? :D

hurhh hurhh hurghhhhhh...??/
fckin blurrr
jz came bvek fr, ghetto heaven syokkkk lol.......tokkincock here..d hhehehee
so um how how msg my mobile ifany plans lollll jessszzz mmm..luv u all loll

lkk said:
ahahaha these two taikor (teamadvan n blackie) tengah buaya r? dun scare ppl la.
HOI! dun misjudge my reputation infront of all sifus here..
me aint no buaya! aint no taikor... me anaconda!
but blackie is both buaya and anaconda...LOLOLOL...
blackie, u yorself personaly already a big sin on earth...
how to meditate lar...go kill yorself? LOLOLOLOLOL :biggrin:

wah.. becoming a zoo liow.. hehehe. where is the snake /tiger / and many more animals.??
hehe