how's a hillriding session, next sat or friday, yet to decide

convoy up to genting TT
Time: 10pm at shell's mcD

I will see the response of it then

1.) thteh86 0126123668

true true...
so many subang people but all never turn up.. wat a sad case.. hehe

X-pression said:
thats coz the tt doesnt always turn out to be happening... right teh?

Jesz!!!

Lunch today??

thteh86
GEnting ah... tak minat oo.. just change new tyres looo

subang yam cha only la...
call me this saturday looo.. okie...

at least we can see how many subang people in this forum..

cos i dont understand...... hehe..
sory ah.. abit slow to pick up wan..

anyway... wat do you mean a road with car on the other side of the road and an empty lane???

trgurl said:
no1 layan to my post -.-

tis new traffic light in btween ss15 & ss17...
it is the NO U-TURN SIGNboard removed liow...
tinggal da diang only :P

ooooo.. maybe some one take it out and make it a gift.. heheh

now only i notice that is a missing sign there..:X-:

tteh
make a t.t at subang la... you organise...

trgurl said:
tis new traffic light in btween ss15 & ss17...
it is the NO U-TURN SIGNboard removed liow...
tinggal da diang only :P

tis is good for me so after yumcha atss15 i donhv to go further to make uturn n go back to ss17 lor..:)

guys lets make a TT at asia cafe la .. .lol ...
post a week end u all can come out then we all gather lo ...

da signboard removed d.. i think can make u-turn d lor..no mer..