Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fatality said:
Attention.:

To all ZTH member..im here by to tell u that my REV KING title has been ended and i wish to retire.. i got a few ppl in mind so pls vote.. damm like presenting award in those awards show..hehe

1.: Jr.Kirk - Saga 4G63 Twin Turbo 2.: Pocroc - 880HP Proton Concept Satria
3.: Mazeki - Toyota SEG with Supra halfcut 2JZ Twin Turbo
4.: Vince - 660HP Concept Produa KancilB]
5.: Chris - 2Fast to 2Furious Evo and Subaru Impreza STI Version IX

- Please vote who u think can be the next REV KING..Next TT all 5nominated pls drive ur car out and let the audience choose who is the grand winner.. First top 3 place got a special price awaits u..Stricly for CARS! NO AEROPLANE!!

Date.: You guys choose..

Place.: You guys choose also..*sigh

1st prize - Any drinks u like and maggie goreng
2nd prize- Any drinks u like and nasi lemak mata kerbau
3rd prize - Teh Tarik hot or cold and roti kosong

4rd and 5th - Ais kosong and Roti bakar

P/S.: Kyo i sorry u can enter because this is for cars only..Yours is aeroplane.. For you guys wonder why chris got Subaru version IX is because he is the inventor n desiner of the car..By the way Wen Shen AKA Derren is the JUDGE thats why he not nominated..Please Vote..Thanks!

wat organiser is dis... time n place we choose oso got 1... haha.... fatality bro... u just choose d place n time then post on d thread oni ma...

got to see when u all around also ma..place ar..darus can ar?! hehehe

wahahaha..........Kyo is our judgement where can joni want rite?.... Later not fare hehe

wah.........alll like Category classes A or B+

damn geng ........fatality post...

kyo i need to find one car can challenge him then i organize one for him.. in the mean time sorry to say la.. become spectator.. hahaha.. ok la i set up a booth in KLIMS then u promote ur 747 there.. ask anyone wan to challenge.. oh ya hor y not we have the competition in PWTC?! kekeke.. forget to get a booth earlier.. nvm la we discuss a spot then we start the competiton.. ask wen shen where nice place to held.. he got lots of ideas..

dont vote for me la... gv... my exhaust pipe like original only... haiz... i vote for fatality... hahaha....

Fatality... u siao ar? darul ? later rev one time whole SS15 ppl come out and see edi.. lolz...

urs ori exhaust pipe ma.. but rev 2k oni damn loud liao...
just now i saw a saga hv a 3in exhaust but no sound 1... oni making air pollution... damn a lot of smoke comin out from d exhaust...

i can also put 4"... but also no sound wan... the smaller the more bising... hahahaa...

wah...its 3-4 laa...boeing fenari 737 only 3 cylinder
individual exhaust farking loud man...like open throttle

no need extractor le.. put 3 air tunnel n custom 3 holes in ur gtr bumper.. best just leave it empty n condem ur engine.. kakaka

jr.kirk darus lots of ppl more fun got more votes.. dun u agree pocroc? hahaha

pocroc lets race.. i got evo in klang.. kekekeke.. anyone going KLIMS tomolo? nice time to shop there.. lots of parts.. n not to forget the chicks! hehehe.. anyone going for the KLIMS after party?? anyone??

nice time to shop there... not nice time for money... hahaha... not enuf cash... fatality... sabar la... wait another few weeks ur monster out... then evo also u nonit scare la...

sure la.. evo oso hv 2 make way for our taiko...
but oni 1 evo wont n dat is chris evo...
haha... mayb chris will tailgate fatality...
dat time i sure buy a VVIP ticket n watch d race...
'The Fast and The Furious : Malaysian monster battle'

chris lancer only... hehe... sorry to break ur secret chris... hahaha... where can fight fatality wor?