Fatality said:Attention.:
To all ZTH member..im here by to tell u that my REV KING title has been ended and i wish to retire.. i got a few ppl in mind so pls vote.. damm like presenting award in those awards show..hehe
1.: Jr.Kirk - Saga 4G63 Twin Turbo 2.: Pocroc - 880HP Proton Concept Satria
3.: Mazeki - Toyota SEG with Supra halfcut 2JZ Twin Turbo
4.: Vince - 660HP Concept Produa KancilB]
5.: Chris - 2Fast to 2Furious Evo and Subaru Impreza STI Version IX
- Please vote who u think can be the next REV KING..Next TT all 5nominated pls drive ur car out and let the audience choose who is the grand winner.. First top 3 place got a special price awaits u..Stricly for CARS! NO AEROPLANE!!
Date.: You guys choose..
Place.: You guys choose also..*sigh
1st prize - Any drinks u like and maggie goreng
2nd prize- Any drinks u like and nasi lemak mata kerbau
3rd prize - Teh Tarik hot or cold and roti kosong
4rd and 5th - Ais kosong and Roti bakar
P/S.: Kyo i sorry u can enter because this is for cars only..Yours is aeroplane.. For you guys wonder why chris got Subaru version IX is because he is the inventor n desiner of the car..By the way Wen Shen AKA Derren is the JUDGE thats why he not nominated..Please Vote..Thanks!
wat organiser is dis... time n place we choose oso got 1... haha.... fatality bro... u just choose d place n time then post on d thread oni ma...