Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha... mazeki ... apa la u... when ur 2jz engine coming out? got help me find out my gsr or not?

btw good news that ur okay chris .. hahaha
then again .. i will be MIA mode till comign FRIDAY .. cant afford to lose to cambridge this few days haha

take care eveyone !!

i'll oso b in FFK mode... i'll b in here...
but TT time sry lo...
cos dis weekend i wont go back 2 subang...
goin 2 time square kao lui...
peace girls...

Oh...ya Juniorkirk....tomorow i will go my workshop la..then i will ask for the True price....

Fatality said:
u dun belive the price or the turbo? u wan the spec n price i can show u the proof.. a fren of mine from japan send me the spec also.. or not i show u the option mag.. i maybe wrong with the discription but the price is sure 18k..i was wit my fren in N1 then i ask him y that turbo cost 18k he also got a shock n said might be the T series..but nvm i will link a site tomolo for u to cheak out.. sorry if i offend ya..

*cheers*

fatality bro ... maybe you refer to the Turbine series of T04Z ... powerful turbine ... the price you refer maybe comes with the extractor and waste gate together ... =) indeed it is a very responsive turbine ... =) price wise i dunno how much ... but i think shouldnt be 18k ... anyway i found u a putra Evo 3 ... wanna have a look at it ?? =)

hmm... 3k ?.. how was the condition all?....

the Halfcut just engine and gearbox only?...

wow..evo3 putra.. i will contact u about it..thanks alot man..when u free give me a ring then we can discuss.. im in alot more trouble with my honda here..

DOUBLE POST... HAHAHA... GOTCHA... hahaha... mazeki... my gsr how? or chris help me ask the price for GSR half cut...

waaaa....all turbo i jialat lo...i dowan join u guys edi,i just bought gti fender arces to wide-body sikit,u all tokin bout turbo....sigh.......so disappointed

haha... juz kidding la... GSR not for me wan... for other car... hahaha... my one will maintain 4G13P.... hahaha... pocroc still can smoke me...