Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Juniorkirk.... i cant let u know the real price as well...de....cause almost the halfcut now also.. increase with the price ready.. The rules change alot... liao..

pocroc wat u doing in acura house yesterday evening!? notti ar!! kekeke

walao all turbo's i also got to hang out with pocroc already.. N/A geng TT already.. wakakaka..nvm la pocroc we go zouk TT.. go there meet gals since vince also busy kau lui with kyo.. hehe

tomolo nite TT anyone? pocroc come also got project wan to discuss with u.. hehehe... after few months time we find the slowlest car in our subang geng n smoke kau them! wakakaka

eh.. no la... wanna maintain my stock engine la... where can change gsr? hahaha... gsr help my fren wira ask wan... his engine condam edi... hahaha... his wira 1.5... my one 1.3... *erhem*... my 2nd gear smoke him kao kao....

My suggestion the best is Mivec..better... GSR if u wan the lek-sui coming out.. must mod alot of things.. then can... cannot half modified wan. .later u will not feeling well as all de... seriosy..

Fatality said:
tomolo nite TT anyone? pocroc come also got project wan to discuss with u.. hehehe... after few months time we find the slowlest car in our subang geng n smoke kau them! wakakaka

hehe... then u noe where 2 find liao... mayb d car just park beside ur monster...

my one no HP... even worst... go dyno test... system there show " System Error, Please Check Car"

juniorkirk said:
lolz... vince... i park beside ur car la... we are the slowest... hahaha...

NONO... u check ur dictionary... slowest is oni for 1 person... hehe... u still win me la bro... no matter how fast i go still cannot fast...

'hmm... i think really hv 2 find something 2 throw in liao...'

lolz ... where got jialat ?? its ok lah ... my car is the slowest ... dont smoke me ... lolz ... GSR is good ... lolz ... my car still needs 3 to 4 weeks to be done ... cham ... mazeki and fatality ... call me lah ... i'll be free after this few days ... i can arrange for you all ... guardian vince ... dont even think of it man ... there is no where u can win 747 ... lolz

Haiyo brother chris.. this week i will be busy la...If can in saturday.. if i not busy then will try call fatality.. then call u out and meet lor...or maybe Fataliy..individual will find you la

Fatality said:
how how tonite?? leg itchy already..hehehe

why all leg gatal? cannot wait until friday meh? lolz... fatality.. ur leg gatal go let ppl massage la... hahahaha

hahahaha guardiance vince wont beat 747 is a lie leh chris
remember that day i fetch .. da moment juniorkirk on crazymode.... fly off like bullet then there is a car passed me along with juniorkirk ...

that car is da 660 guardian vince leh ...
easily pass me.... how to not win me leh .. .lol ..

dat day cos ur car got prob ma...
n i beh tahan c kirk fly like dat lo...
dat 1 not counted...
if u really accelerate i sure lose 1...

dun lie ar kyo i saw u half way wan to take off but need to turn so u land back.. wahahaha..pocroc no comment lo.. rev kau kau then missing liau...