Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fatality said:
i ask maz fetch me.. not driving.. got a week to tune n re mod everything for time attack next week.. not much time left.. btw its stock 1.5 not DAMD HONDA!!! kenot simply call wan.. after give DAMD EVO n V-TEC TURBO smoke only know :p

Can can.........where u wanna wait me?......i also not driving my baby out le.. cause tune and repair service all for the Time-attack........But i will drive my Crv - V-tec Turbo la hehe Kidding.....give a call for me la..Is better see either how my arrange time.............

maz okie okie... must keep low profile tomolo.. kenot show my car.. if wan to see go time attack next week :p

pocroc borrow ur rims n ur AD07 tyres can ar? :p

walao... 2 monster ready for track race... alamak... i cannot go shah alam watch le... T_T.. some1 take video for me 2 c d car...

hahaha... like tat my stock car also put at home rest lor... wait for time attack to deliver taufu let u all eat... hahaha...

dis ganjin really siao 1... benz oso can become ultimate monster.. ppl c his black benz oso hv 2 giv way...

hahaha... merc with gt wing... hahaha... one and the only...

btw... today wat time ar? donno can make it or not...

Date : 24/6/06 (sat)
Time : 9pm
Venue : Syed Ariff
Attendance :
1.Guardianvince - just a 31bhp stock car...
3.Maz
4.Fatality - V-Tec turbo
8.PocRoc - see you there,i reach bout 10pm :P
9.Kyogezsho - 747 - can FLy ! [To Be COnfirm]
10.HKS[TRB-02] [To be confirm cause most probably will be in penang already] =P
11. wenshen! (HORRR.. u all never call me la.... )

betting also can Earn wan ma......See either how was ur Luck lor.. I think Wenshen luck very high win alot of $$$$$$$$ Tonite TT u Blanjer us all ready...

fuiyo.. the pimp has spoken.. lol..

btw.. we forgot to WELCOME GRANITE 17!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so where are u from?

whwre is syed ariff wor??? u tell me asia cafe i know la!!! summit i also know... but syed ariff i tak tau wor