Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ahem.. after i use u Tanabe exhaust only know.. hehehe..

*i got pocroc Tanabe Exhaust.. who want? used for one week.. selling at RM500.. =)

yeah maybe ill drop by one of these weekends.been some time i went to 3k.Fatality,still loads of cars dragging there? by any chance is the red EG still running there?

Fatality said:
Morning members~!!!

Amal
yea my car is always there.. u stay in Lafite Aparment too? dun tell me u are the orange supra owner or the black Modd BMW.. kekeke.. me stock only.. =p

hey...that Supra Orange colour want...izzit the owner Very super rich de?..then is a Malay owner...If he want race or drag with ppl...atleast bate RM10k....for the race...This i heard from my coll friends la.

wow....RM10k race...
it's like racing for pinks already....
kekekeke

Fat: go challenge the guy!....wakakakakaka

Fat = Fatality rite? From what Ive viewed in this thread, he must be a Takumi or some sort. If he challenge the Supra..RESTECPA!

he's yet to become takumi....

sooon he'll overtake the DK while going sideways at corners.....
but first Tengku Djan needs to watch out and give way to our own M'sia Donkey Kong..

kekekekeke

okay guys,i get the picture.Fatality,all due respect to u dude.

cikoi.. i away awhile u all talk behind my back.. hiya. hehehe..

amal
the red EG involved in an accident last sunday so u wont see him in action in a month or 2.. kinda bad actually.. pity thaty guy.. fast car.. he also mix with me and ahwai.. =)

did i heared donkey kong? kekeke..

Kyogezsho said:
hahaha ... ur fatality fan eh ..
lets make a FAT CLUB !!
hahaha

so nice of u guys to make a Fan club for me.. so touch:cry_smile:

Fat,
i know him too.the callman.havent been lepaking for quite some time already..been busy.haih..he crashed.what a pity.