Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
didn't see much dori dori...
kekekeke
shud have made it drift.........kekekekeke
but who's that doctor goh (did i get her name right)
didn't manage to see full facial ler.....but quite pretty i guess.......
hahaha

morningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorning

hehehe... i watched those 2 video clips oredy... kyo, i just stripped my whole car oredy of all the electronic stuffs this morning...

where got pm? hehehe... i got calls.. oh raining... haven't installed back all the inside panels and seats.. looks like have to drive out like a track car tonight... lightened :)

here is a photo for you kyo... hahaha...

fastsub said:
where got pm? hehehe... i got calls.. oh raining... haven't installed back all the inside panels and seats.. looks like have to drive out like a track car tonight... lightened :)

here is a photo for you kyo... hahaha...

fulamak....turbo timers and loads of AFCs...how many kilos has the car shed? lol

PocketRocket said:
so late...
lazy to masuk forum....had to clean aquarium and the car...xD

my car kena scratch @[email protected] long line...but not deep

My visit to an accesory shop yesterday...I saw HID brand called...

...Star Wars HID kit.(Box pictured with Stormtroopers and random starwars chars)

a dash of pepper...some oyster sauce,lil bit of thousand island dressing and they'll taste like italianis meatballs...

Morning members!

Fastsub
u got RSM and AFC? let me know how much u selling.. intrested here.. =p