Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oh fatality... those stuffs going into my next car if it can be installed. need to go to amoil motorsport to see if it can be done...

where's everybody run too?? boon u there?? come together TFK see who shoot more far.. =p

erm.. lately so many ppl MIA already.. wenshen must have give mafia catch in UK.. bet footie ballie but dunwan to pay.. wakaka!

i think Mr.Lee fart that's why everyone MIA.. *smells something too..

*close my nose while typing

what u crapping? i dun understand.. can u type in proper english like humans do?
kekeke

Cheers! jk only..

teh? our bak kut teh TT is it? come le.. this sunday we go makan bak kut teh..

come le.. we makan puas puas.. muahaha.. call kyogezshi and bring along orange.. =p

back from tioman...
AGAIN!!!!
heehee....

walao...
kyo booked all those yummy stuff???
greedy la u!!!

fat sub gonna get himself a monster ride???
omg!!!
SJG will be full of monstars!!!
scarry!!!

NBTD ..
http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/7215/image09vs7.jpg

NBTD tryign to Go Nearer
http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/6628/image14cz3.jpg