Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm the one always adding oil and maybe little bit salt or vineger. Sometimes I would use fan to blow the fire up...

wakakakaka

*evil*

why keep on say me and BG one leg!!! trying to say we both cacat is it?!?! wait she online then we both char u kau kau only know..

*ur making up stories not the truth!

b00n said:
i'm the one always adding oil and maybe little bit salt or vineger. Sometimes I would use fan to blow the fire up...

wakakakaka

*evil*

sure not adding petroleum or gunpowder inside ka?:mouth_closed:

Mr.Lee
wanna die now ar? FFk us so many times i never pek u but still forgive u now really wanna get pek le.. wait i call kyo and chris to do their job.. PEDEO~!!

so full after lunch....
so better dun start the pedeo stuffs again...
if not going to vomit....
arrrgghhhhhh

lol...dun bully small kid la...later he super saiya you...or just sit on u den u cant compete liao...wuehehehe

*better cabut before he turn into super saiya4 and bodyslams me..

boon.. pedeo~~ pedeo~~ pedeo~~ muahahaha~~ that wan must ask chris do only more same.. i not gay so can make that expersion out.. =p

i think i smell sumthing~!! like calvin's fart only.. he must be online edi.. *sigh.. pollute the air we are breathing..

knn...
u suka suka then saiko me sial!!!
did i step on ur tail ar??
or ur di*k??
wahahahaha.....

porky farty
i think we change to jb la... my hand damm itchy edi la.. bring ur secret weapon go and find calvin.. muahahaha~!!!!!

calvin that's what u get if u keep on disturb me and BG! im gonna saiko u till u char lan tou!! muahahaha~!!! btw u step on my finger la.. *pain!

Mr.Lee
better close ur nose while u pass by this thread.. dun lalalalala till u faint wei! *im wearing oxygen mask now.. kenot tahan.. calvin must have ate the whole JB garlic and onions supply.. wakakakaka!!!!!

Fatality said:
Mr.Lee
better close ur nose while u pass by this thread.. dun lalalalala till u faint wei! *im wearing oxygen mask now.. kenot tahan.. calvin must have ate the whole JB garlic and onions supply.. wakakakaka!!!!!

need radiation suit mou?:shcokedcamo:

wahahaha....
ahfat....u really can join satria95 la....
or u tryin to be like him to impress BG....
since he impressed mel this way....

but then u edi get BG ma....
so no need to try so many patern la.....
hahahaha....

Fatality said:
porky farty
i think we change to jb la... my hand damm itchy edi la.. bring ur secret weapon go and find calvin.. muahahaha~!!!!!

sound like gigolo man....the way u describe it...hahaha
no thanx

wakakaka....
drinking A&W now... but sadly it's the can one.....
*sigh*

bugger calvin.. wanna shoot me dun involve BG le.. shoot me alone enough edi.. after i call Mr.Lee to bukake u only knw.. hahaha!!

* think i need the radiation suit la Mr.Lee.. scared his virus infect me.. =(

porky farty
i never think till like that lo.. how come u can think till gigolo come out wan? need radiation suit contact Mr.Lee.. u dunwan to get infect by virus and go D1 tomolo..