Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fatality said:
*wonder what car will he change?

Porsche GT2 would be a good thought ... but that's just a thought for now, huuu ..

erm.. high dreams u guys have.. my ideal car is to get that RedSun skyline in D1 i puas edi.. kekeke..

yea.. hehe.. but its ok.. like justin said.. "shit happens".. =)

just enjoy what u have now any be happy go lucky!! hehehe
come i give u that garrett turbine for ur gtr.. =p

Yurp "Shits Happens, and You Win Some and You Statistic-ed Others ..."

T04R seek I shall ...

anyone know where i find a good workshop to bend back my rear fender...involved in minor accident today =\

Mr.Lee
kyo spread his jinx to u edi ar? erm.. yesterday asked u to follow us to Taman Desa dunwan.. see now.. fender gengbang i duno wor.. ask porky farty and see..

eyong
hahaha
no worries.. good things will comes around when the time is right.. =)

hahaha dun wan liow ... yrv .. planing to change car soon
time for some classic cars ...
i am old aledi .. hahaha
need some BM..

Fatality said:
erm.. high dreams u guys have.. my ideal car is to get that RedSun skyline in D1 i puas edi.. kekeke..

fucker like this call friend la you....u told me u like the D1 Imperial Blitz Skyline...mahemz~

Mr. Lee K.C....accident where worr...usj 1 industrial got mudguard shop ler...ketuk for u for a fee n cheng me yumcha...*hehe*

ah fat...he sed involved in minor accident TODAY lar
and since when ur older than eddie when you sed "my young" padawan?

kyo - if ur old,i'm ancient and eddie's ashes n dust edi ler....why? need a V8 to carry u around ah?

hmm...lately i like to chut ppl ah....why ah?

porky farty
*ahem.. hehehe.. that skyline rare also ma.. get as collectors item also chun.. that Blitz Skyline sure la wan also.. hahaha!!!

muahahahaha~!!!!!!!! eat more apple then orange! =p

*porky farty guess someone damm bangga wei.. post pics in msn..