Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fatality said:
*aiks.. kenot say nasty stuff edi.. bg now eyeing on this thread.. looks like SJ Taiko must stand down.. =p

another one!!!
guys....
pls believe dat ahfat n BG got "NTH" goin on!!!
wahahahahaha....

watch porn oni ma....
can make up so many story mer???
wat to do...
gf not wif me....
i watch porn better than i go out n flirt/get laid/find prostitute right???
looks like ahfat dun watch porn but do all the above!!!
ops....BG is eyein this thread huh...
better stop here....
wahahahahaha

:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

Fatality said:
why?? out of words to char me edi ar? hahaha!!! brains small like a peanut! =p

mmm ..... Freshly roasted Ngan Yin Shandong Peanut ... yummmy ...

Good Morning members!!

it's friday.. hehehe.. well eyong.. his peanut is not those branded ones like Ngan Yin.. his wan is Cap Ayam.. hahaha

kyo babi u.. curi curi some ss14 see our monster show car last nite!! hahaha.. scared edi leh our car new looks.. kekeke =p

hehe hi... damn long never see this thread liao... erm jus wana thank u guys 4 being there when i need u guys... sorry 4 the nonsense that i've written... i m fine now... hope 2 c u guys soon.... but after spm la... hehe

yun wong ar~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~:cry_smile:
i'm gonna kill someone now~

calvin9683 said:
another one!!!
guys....
pls believe dat ahfat n BG got "NTH" goin on!!!
wahahahahaha....

BG
dun need to waste your time killing someone with a brain size of a peanut.. If he really tonite going for TXN will drop by there first and give him a warm welcome.. hahahaha!!!!

calvin watch out wei!!! see u straight kick ur arse kau kau till u cant shit for a month!!!! Muahahahaha!!!!!!!!

To all SJ Members,

Tonight we want to celebrate to departure of our beloved SJ member Calvin9683,
His a lousy spammer, lousy fren, but a good person to char with.. May God send him to Hell for what he has done to me.. Amen

R.I.P Calvin~

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

guys....i know its kinda late to post this...but i'll be having a Mini Raya Open House 2nite....please feel free to come..all are invited...thanx....

ahwongg - 0127832379

Fatality said:
To all SJ Members,

Tonight we want to celebrate to departure of our beloved SJ member Calvin9683,
His a lousy spammer, lousy fren, but a good person to char with.. May God send him to Hell for what he has done to me.. Amen

R.I.P Calvin~

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

I bring Char Keow Teow ... extra sihum ... :mouth_closed:

wa..kill someone then party...
damn evil la, u guys...

but i thought i was saying someone, and dat someone is fatality...
fat : how come u go kill calvin pula...mm..

*wakakak...me more evil, make them kill each other~

Galliano on fresh snow-ball .... mmm .... with a dash of Midori .... Finished off with a bottle of Blue Label .... Let's PARTY !!!

bikinigal said:
wa..kill someone then party...
damn evil la, u guys...

but i thought i was saying someone, and dat someone is fatality...
fat : how come u go kill calvin pula...mm..

*wakakak...me more evil, make them kill each other~

Uh oh .... Punggung ter-Api pulak .... :mouth_closed:

BG
err... i tot u wanna kill calvin so i do u a favor.. why wanna kill me pulak?! HELP ME!!!! somebody out there!!!!!

eyong
one box of Blue label.. a carton of Black label.. 3 5.4liter liqour.. how's that sounds? hahahaha

Ok ... I come help you - but maybe can wait alittle ah? hehehe ...

Firstly, what's the difference between a box and a carton of liquor? And btw, are we expecting half the zth active members to come for this "celebration" which somehow turned out you being "celebrated" instead?

I would maybe op for less liquor, but bring out the "green-baggie" instead ... How's that sounds? Even better rite?

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................i dont know what to believe...