Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kazami
we everynite in SS15 TT wan.. erm.. TBS.. where's that?

Good Afternoon eyong~

hahahahahah .. yeah .. i park infront of taylors alot
where ur from ?

intro more abit about urself and dont be shy okay
we all here thick skin de .. the thickest is our leader AH FAT hahahaha

nah just jk .. hehe

btw do come out for our TT ... currently our SG gang is having a recession .. soon will go up again .. after my exams
now having finals .. another 9days i will be FREE for 1 whole year hehe

eyong .. when wanan come TT .. haha i wanna sit ur GTR lah .. time to psst psst liow hahaahah
lately i cant shit .. need some thrill ride baru can .. hahaha

kyo: Haiya, my "kenari convert" where got power one ... pssst pssst also not work thanks to the heavy Trust "strengtened"-R ... wait wait ... Maybe in two maybe 3 weeks I may be down to join some of the 3S zth ppl. Maybe organize at Aman Suria so we can extend the meja's ...

Can come up to Kampung Gajah this Sunday lar - Ipoh JDM monster's are showing themselves wor ...

bodoh.. sumore dunwan to study and sperming here.. kenot shit wanna sit eyong's GTR.. why not sit mine.. go drift sumore.. scared u like calvin.. he act like the Initial-D ahmok in my car when i do donut.. hahaha!!!!!! *OoPpSs.. TyPo ErRoR

kazami
silva and darus is the other end of asia cafe.. erm tot u know since both that mamak hot spot in SJ.. =)

eyong
the drag race this week meh?! aiks!!! erm.. kenot go up there edi.. budget tight for next month vacation =p

Ah Fat: Full of ass la you ... Go PG can afford but to PRK cannot? Haiya, nevermind la .. wait I come down to KL and shit-stir there can? Got a few scores to settle in the Land of the Kandang Lembu's .... hehehehe ...

eyong

kantoi~~ ahahahaha.. kenot la.. last sunday just got back from PG then this week go ipoh for drag.. petrol sponser by G i dont mind... hehehe.. anyway i need to save alot for next month vacation.. budget tight also since gonna be end year and new project coming up.. wait u come kl in 3weeks time me.. u.. n kenny all 3 GTR and get a few more kenny knows we go my usual drag stirp.. there mostly monsters like ours drag there.. =)

Street dragging again ah ... Me "kenari convert" all responsible drivers wor .... Haiyo ... why always ppl pair my convert to 34-GTR one ... This Sunday lagi one with Tomei stuffs wor .... Die sia like this ...

ahfat...
when gatal then find ppl to saiko...
then when ppl saiko him too much he starts complaining...
haih...
dun wanna play wif u d.....

calvin
hahaha.. kena la kawan.. quick shoot me la.. my mouth is open wide now.. hahaha!!!!!

*moral of the story is dun mess with AhFat.. hahaha!!!

eyong
hahaha.. chill la.. RB runners should go a few laps wan ma.. there also one GTR 34 dominate that strip.. should go see when u are here.. kenny also intrested ma.. he said his ride this end month comes out then go test.. hehehe.. come come~~

Ok ok .... me sure no challenge wor ... Turbo not ready yet, nor computer nor cams ... haiya ... Only gotten the basics worked out so far ...

eyong
make sure lo.. hehehe.. we bring calvin along.. bring his car enter the drag strip.. lol =p

wei .... why so specific Ah Fat? .... hehehe ..... now, what's in your mind, huh?

kyo: i always see ur car there mar.. me from Taylor's business school... age 18years old...

all taikor... dun bully me k... im still noob...

all car so geng...

mine only small potato.

fatality: the silva and darus is it the same row as starbuck but the other end corner?