Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
eyong
something evil plan.. hahahaha!!!!!!

kazami
yea the other end.. hahaha.. my car not geng le.. stock 880cc kancil only but still join so no worries.. =)

hmmm ..... now you getting me really curious .... hahaha .... I want to KNOW your EVIL plan ...

hmm... "stock" ??
880cc?? u for got to add another figure infront.. so it is 1880cc...
faster than mine... mine slowest here

kazami
i really drive kancil bro.. why no one belive me wan? *sob sob

hehehehe!

kazami
erm.. means im still the slowest.. =(

*beware of KcLee aka Mr.Lee.. his wan is 4G93T.. GSR!!!

Spam No4.
arrrghhhh....
all oni expert in toking cock!....
wakakakakaka

Fatality said:
kazami
erm.. means im still the slowest.. =(

*beware of KcLee aka Mr.Lee.. his wan is 4G93T.. GSR!!!

har har har....GSR...i wish...4g92 only nia

all under declare car cc de....
izzit some kindda desease???

haih...
my car oni havin RB26TT la....
in a wira 12 yrs old 1.3 chasis....
haih...
the power still not good enuf la...
planning to transplant a bigger engine,....
still looking for one...
sienzzzzz....

fat..
the drag strip??
wats the distance???
i need at least 10km above...
if not my car not enuf space to stop...
using 8pot front 6pot rear...
haih....
sometimes its really troublesome to hav such a powerful ride la...
bored!!!

boon....
this is wat u call talk cock!!!
wahahahahaha...

eyong said:
kyo: Haiya, my "kenari convert" where got power one ... pssst pssst also not work thanks to the heavy Trust "strengtened"-R ... wait wait ... Maybe in two maybe 3 weeks I may be down to join some of the 3S zth ppl. Maybe organize at Aman Suria so we can extend the meja's ...

Can come up to Kampung Gajah this Sunday lar - Ipoh JDM monster's are showing themselves wor ...

hahah cannot lah .. ur kenari convert ? mine is Mini Skyline haha
cannot lah .. TT at aman suria onli cars like urs so extreme convert can park there .. i park my dirty white car there .. i feel shy ...
never wash for 2months liow haha