Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi guys~~~ sup!! =) sorry..din post ere so long d... lazy to read back... u guys post so many...hahaahah... neway, bila mau keluar minum?? kyo? Fat tek tek..?? :p

can can no problem.. hahaha!! we go Giant or Tesco sure got wan.. *shopping spree~!!! hahaha

You guys are worse than me leh .....

*stomach grumbling liao*

eyong
come we go eat ikan bakar.. hahaha.. me also abit hungry edi.. =p

Nooo .... I got my mind set for double-patti, burger Ramli, egg over easy, with cheese .... yuuuRRRmmm ....

damm~ dun la make me hungry now.. i miss burger ramli le.. so long no buy n eat edi.. hahaha!!

Found one here with 16 years experince and his own black-pepper sauce .... mmmm .... Definately a "burger" to die for ....

PocketRocket said:
chris....pimp my ride~~

lolz poc ... ask ah fat to pimp your ride ya ... i got no silvia ... saga buruk is all i have ... i also need someone to finance my mods ... lolz =P

kyo : now no more wira liao ... SIOC already ... dunno whether juniorkirk allow me to join or not ... lolz ...

Boon : come we all get sponsors for our mods ... we go sell flag and raise funds ... lolz ...

go join shell show... Refresh My Ride.....
lol....
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution : i wanna join u sell flag also... haha

Ramli burger the one infront of INTI college and entrance of Asia Cafe Parking?

*sigh.. i haven't have my dinner wei.. dun la temp me.. hahaha!!

eh porky farty.. i know a place which sells best burgers in town.. used to lepak n eat there nearly everynite back those days.. *location disclosed due to unwanted predetors.. =p

kazami.. kenot wan.. if i say the location out confirm sumone gonna go there.. "less input, more output" muahahaha!!!

boon

*sigh.. i admit that i starting to spam in the nite at home already.. =`(

no need work la.. hahaha!!!

yea! no cash can always find porky farty! muahahahaha!!!!!!

eh farty i'll be going ur office shortly.. i makan abit first.. i bring my skyline out today.. leg itchy tonite.. hehe

dun feel like working today mah...
than come to think about it; got tons of things due this Friday. Guessed it's going to be a long week for me..
*sigh*