Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi guys~~~ sup!! =) sorry..din post ere so long d... lazy to read back... u guys post so many...hahaahah... neway, bila mau keluar minum?? kyo? Fat tek tek..?? :p
*sigh.. i haven't have my dinner wei.. dun la temp me.. hahaha!!
eh porky farty.. i know a place which sells best burgers in town.. used to lepak n eat there nearly everynite back those days.. *location disclosed due to unwanted predetors.. =p
dun feel like working today mah...
than come to think about it; got tons of things due this Friday. Guessed it's going to be a long week for me..
*sigh*
Honda Malaysia, together with the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Malaysia have announced the fifth batch of scholars under the Honda Dream Fund (HDF) that will be blessed with the opportunity to strive...
I would like to remove the front bumper of my Wira aeroback 1.5/95 to check on the horn. Can anyone tell me how to do this.Step by step guys. Appreciate it