hahaha speed demon this not the 1st tt organized for me.. :p
btw past few oso i nvr belanja :p too bad... :p am not workin hahahahahaa

twistedangel said:
aikss... ss15 eh...
guys guys syed ariff la...eh i mean thteh...oh btw bring karen!! :D
im comin back this week...
the tt can be for my arrival muahahahahahahaa
:p syed la...pwease? pretty pwease...

wrinkly chipsmore ..im no pornstar..btw..no need for anyone oso ur alwiz cumming haahhahaa :p u dirtyyy old wrinkly chipsmore...muahahaaa... tsk tsk...break u into crumbs then u know..hahahahaa

ask the captain of the plane to make a de-tour bag to london la....cum bag fer wat? muahahahahahahahhaha:D

twistedangel said:
too bad im BACK!!!!
Muahahahaa....
dirtyyy old man...oops i meant wrinkly chipsmore..lol

u bag ah? not my problem!!! muahahahahahahahaha:D

2nd TT

venue: Syed ariff USJ
time: 9.30pm
date: 30th of June

main purpose of tt, celebrate the eve of 1st of July and the farewell to june 2005( :P )

1.) thteh86 012-6123668
2.) ka_ren
3.) Speed Demon 012-2321025
4.) elaine2284
5.) twistedangel
6.) ??

wei elaine u coming one or not? anybody else? pls give me a call if u're interested to come, everybody is welcome

thteh86 said:
2nd TT

venue: Syed ariff USJ
time: 9.30pm
date: 30th of June

main purpose of tt, celebrate the eve of 1st of July and the farewell to june 2005( :P )

1.) thteh86 012-6123668
2.) ka_ren
3.) Speed Demon 012-2321025
4.) elaine2284
5.) twistedangel
6.) ??

wei elaine u coming one or not? anybody else? pls give me a call if u're interested to come, everybody is welcome
wah... u put my name in the list only ask me wanna go or not ar????

tooo bad... i just arrived home when i called u just now..... now still in the office..

sorry guys kinda thought it was friday
my bad thteh ...i hope taikarjie explained why i cudnt make it