SUBARU IMPREZA

Why is "Subaru" inside 'Other Japanese Makes' and not directly under 'Makes'? hmm
Not chun one ler...

How to ask him to create one?
nm liaw lah..... since it's already being posted into 'OTHER JAPANESE MAKES'... let it continue to grow there liaw lo..

:mellow:

Can kua..
After been created, can start all over again..

Guys.. anyone can help SUB_E here ah ? The Subaru is in Kuching.. want to take to Penang.. How much ? How long ?

Thanks...

Sub_Electra...
You follow up lah...

Originally posted by Keng+Nov 19 2003, 09:00 PM-->
QUOTE (Keng @ Nov 19 2003, 09:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-EcstacyElmo
@Nov 18 2003, 03:02 PM
The latest Subaru this wan lar http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/New/Transformers/BinaltechSmokescreen/new_BinaltechSmokescreen.htm
this la chun :lol: :lol:

http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/New/Transformers/BinaltechSmokescreen/smokescreen4.jpg

http://www.ultimatetoys.com.my/New/Transformers/BinaltechSmokescreen/smokescreen2.jpg

wow, tat is cool man......i wish i can 1 of this....mmm. must drop by da hobby shop these days... [/b][/quote]
considering getting one for collection kkekekkekek :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyone interested in My02 Sti original body parts mail me or icq selling off the whole thing just convert a my02 to my03 so selling off the my02 sti parts icq 11521645

Where can i check out a S202?? You guys know of any show room that has it??

Have a STI S202 SpecC halfcut for sale. INterested call 012-2020264.

Originally posted by alexnek@Nov 17 2003, 10:58 AM
Hello guys, dunno how many impreza owners here, im tempting to get bug eye wrx without mods.. non sti.. wat's the lowest price i can get in kl? say year 2000?
lex, tiu u should had call me lar...got one local subaru (original) version 5 for sale. The owner is the lulus motor boss (they were the only CKD Subaru in msia last time before it was stopped) and I test drove it with my fren last month. He is willing to sell at RM 65K man !! That is a super good price. 1.5 4WD auto...even if you complete convert to version 5 STI, I think still cheaper then bug eye (version 6) WRX (not STI) !! I think year is '98.

U intrested ? I can check for you...my fren interested but cannot get high loan coz his deposit too low. The market price for the car is around 80K and the car is in KL. Happen that the staff of the owner drove it down to my frens garage in JB to service the car and he called us to come test drive coz is for sale.

What is the difference between the Type RA and Type RA Spec C?? Do they both come in the STi model only??

i waas wondering how much is the market price for a Subaru wrx, dunno what version ... but year of manufacturing is 94 and recon to malaysia at 96 ......

is it hard to find half cuts of subaru wrx in malaysia .... if got is it expensive ah ??
interested of getting one but dunno whether maintainance will killl or not

awp: Just get it first, then worry about the rest later. Hahaha!! Check out motor trader, i think got a few older models there. Not that expensive.

original second hand wrx in KL i think is around 7XK ++ to 9XK ++

half cut for GC models in KL is not that expensive, it depends whether sti or non-sti and of course maintenance would slightly killing in KL too :) see your luck!

I am planning to buy a WRX Sti MY03 over in Melbourne but all they have there is the detuned model. How to settle? Do you guys think its difficult to bring back to the Japanese spec??