Suffer!!

Is simon refering to Acura......:regular_smile:

haha...got or not o..them muz go lorh??haha...for real lar..

TitanRev...huh?
wat acura?
who acura?
shhhhhh
later she block me on msn again[ya again,ahakz],not syok ler!
y ylkien suddenly wanna know geh?u interested in ****** a pro woman drifter?
sorry ler..she's taken,but not by me...i hv my own "drifter"
wakakakakakkaa
benlim,kien,good luck in finding her..

Saw one white 180sx with bronze five spoke rims at taipan just now, has Acura change her car's color??? Driver is a lady......

Nolah...not interested in hot drift chicks (yet). I'm only into 'drive straight' only ^^ But it would be nice to have a picture the car, so I can give way when bump into her...

We are still planning the next TT session...It will be in Subang this time. It is usually held on Saturday night. I'll let you know when the date has been confirmed. More kaki the merrier.

wakakaka...okie...Saturday nitez at home is the stupidest thing ever!!

friend... should call me.. since i always lepak at marco'z pizza. .lol.. my behalf works there and sometimes i need to wait for her to finish work... so... either just surf net, watch movie. .free meals... boring at times.

maybe we can go lepak?

which marco pizza u always lepak o? my piece of pizza is opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT one...how about ur piece?haha

imoloq, nope. My toyota stock. Will change when the engine KO (which I doubt it will in 10 more years time)

Can't believe college students so rich nowadays...college is like having fun yea?

TT is like the Malaysian version of College F*ckFest hahahhaha :tongwink:

ahhhhahahhahaha....
i can imagine a lot of f*ckfest goin on all over m'sia rite now..
every corner, every district, every state..

ahahahaa.. oh my...i cant stop laffing..

i so feel like TT-ing now..
u guys wanna..erm..join? :shcokedcamo:

imoloq, nope. My toyota stock. Will change when the engine KO (which I doubt it will in 10 more years time)

Can't believe college students so rich nowadays...college is like having fun yea?

College is meant to be fun with or without money!

which marco pizza u always lepak o? my piece of pizza is opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT one...how about ur piece?haha
yea.. thatz the one.. tmn bkt emas mah... was there yesterday evening.. my friend made me walk 1km away to marcos.. mch.. she overshot the lrt station, and her being "P" driver, dare not stop by the road side.. and kept going further further.. so i just her plz... stop and let me down. :P ... so i walked fr the church to marco's...